21 Day Workout Challenge

It can be as little as a 30 minute walk, but we have to do something each day.

Day 1 starts tomorrow!

Re: 21 Day Workout Challenge

i’m in. :snooty:

I am out :snooty:
I just don’t understand 21 days workout challenge… Exercise is not for limited days.. A healthy lifestyle requires regular exercise. Workout for life is bigger challenge.. :5:

Abey lallu.. pehle 21 days to karlo!! You can keep prolonging as much as you can but this just gives you a lil challenge :hoonh:

Lallu is lifetime dedicated to exercise… :snooty:

DAY 1: 45 minute walk around the neighborhood

:k: I wish all of us thought this way!

to be honest it was my 4th day , and a great workout in the gym , and i cant even walk now , cuz my legs are hurting , it was leg day ,

i have started working out at treadmill and ellipticals , bikes , 1 month ago , and can see alot of difference , hope i can motivate myself through this journey

I'm in!!! I'm going for a walk because I ate non fat frozen yogurt from tutti fruitti

use a track so plebs can compare your stats with each other :chai:

Day 2: 45 minute walk
Day 3: 45 minute walk
Day 4: 45 minute walk/jog (mostly walking)
Day 5: 45 minute walk

How is everyone else doing? Report your progress!
@SID_NY @gsas @salaam2k14

Need some sarcastic bashing from you.. you can supplement it with some bricks and/or motivational thunder speeches :bummer:

Day 1-5: 30 mins jog + extras :chai:

going gym 6 times a week , lost 6 kgs , if any one want a diet plan i can give you , i just want people to be healthy

[TABLE="width: 326"]

Day 6
45 Minute walk

Day 7
1 Hour bootcamp

Day 8
10 min walk + 20 minute meditation

Day 9
45 Minute walk

Day 10
45 Minute walk

Day 11
45 Minute walk

Day 12
Shopping +Walk

Day 13
45 Minute walk

The challenge from day 15 and on is do all workouts in the morning!

@SID_NY I hope everything is well with you! Please take it easy if need to :)

meditation? :hmmm:
can I ask how you do it?

Bus yara kya bataon..

Sharmindagi hi sharmindagi hai..
Ye bhi koi zindagi hai..

Not being able to workout but everyday i easily walk more than 60 min. I dont count it as usually i do far better than that. Not in swing these days at all.. :naak:

@SID_NY 20 min of brisk walk before lunch and 20 min in night. It will do wonder.

Yar I do more walk than that but somehow i dont see any change :frowning:

Just dont think its enough