Heyyyyyyy!
Anyone getting married next year? Inshallah I should be
if both parents get off their lazy asses LOL ![]()
Heyyyyyyy!
Anyone getting married next year? Inshallah I should be
if both parents get off their lazy asses LOL ![]()
Re: 2012 BRIDES!
lols i guess no one is
Inshallah, I'll be getting married next year as well. :)
congrats
Inshallah, I'll be getting married next year as well. :)
sigh nyah.. m getting engaged tho
iA summer of nxt yr!
have u guys started plannin?
ME! ME! ME! :D
i'mm be getting married by the end of 2012! and i've been planning since i was 16! haha
LOL same here! been plannin 4 EVER it seems.
12/12/12!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
<3
Actually just planning everything now, lol, can't wait though, inshallah it will be in May 2012. :)
abhi 2011 shro hi howa aur tum log 2012 ki batain kar rahay ho..:@:
I hope to get married in 2012! Just waiting for my baat to get paaki in a few months I hope!
I am a Jan 2012 Bride too ! Since it's early 2012 intense planning is happening at the moment.. Omg mixed feelings happy, and stressed all in one.. I have been planning mine forever too !! hehe.. hello 2012 brides. Let's share this beautiful journey together may happiness come our way InshAllah ! so which one of us are getting married first here??
OMGGG! i thought i was the only one because no one had replied. We havent set the date yet but everyones decided that since me and him will be graduated next year it's the best time to get married!! Both parents have known since 2009 so been a looooong time coming..omg i just realised it like 2011? two years went by that quick? :s wow this year is gonna zoooom by! And i really want the parents to start talking about the wedding because i'm getting nervous that they've forgotton lol!
So come on guys! What's everyone story!!!! AND CONGRATULATIONS TO EVERYONE! :D
Nope. Lol.
My story.. well !
Was engaged at 18 which was about 3 years ago, and getting Married InshAallah on our engagement date since it's a public holiday in Australia. It's been a long engagement nevertheless the excitement has kicked in! My mum is going to Pak soon for the shopping omg.. it's all kicking in hehe..
Who else is 2012 bride?
If u guys r going to Pakistan for shopping, when r u going?
M nervous that the trends will change by 2012!
Hey
I'm also a 2012 bride to be, engagement inshallah end of May this year which I'm currently planning for. Wedding next year April and I'm going Islamabad to do all my shopping inshallah mid November this year (ticket prices are slighty cheaper as prices double in December!) I will also visit Pindi to find some formal clothes, mendhi plates etc
My budget for my lengha isn't huge 2.5 lakhs maximum so I will most likely go with Rani Emaan and visit her new boutique in Islamabad.
Is going to Pakistan in November too early when my wedding is in April? I'm a bit scared that whatever I will buy will go out of fashion :-~
Hey
I'm also a 2012 bride to be, engagement inshallah end of May this year which I'm currently planning for. Wedding next year April and I'm going Islamabad to do all my shopping inshallah mid November this year (ticket prices are slighty cheaper as prices double in December!) I will also visit Pindi to find some formal clothes, mendhi plates etc
My budget for my lengha isn't huge 2.5 lakhs maximum so I will most likely go with Rani Emaan and visit her new boutique in Islamabad.
Is going to Pakistan in November too early when my wedding is in April? I'm a bit scared that whatever I will buy will go out of fashion :-~
Congrats all of you! i might be a 2012 bride too...
@ tahiya: 2.5 lakh is huge enough ;)
I dont think most local people pay more than 1 lakh... my cousins got married in last 2 years and both had dresses around 50k which were nice enough, with a lil more kaam it would be my taste and mostly like designs in this forum...