Re: 2010 brides.........
ah dear...
so why he realy doeant come forward to some talks with u...
u live where ?how abt him/???
im confused why he is doing this....may he is trying to delay or want to be away from this relation....
ah dear...
so why he realy doeant come forward to some talks with u...
u live where ?how abt him/???
im confused why he is doing this....may he is trying to delay or want to be away from this relation....
my greatest fear ever.... i'm getting married in june :(
itniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii garmi :'(
please help me ALLAH jee
lol thats my fear too hun,,,, im getting married in july!!!
where are u getting married?
I have a question, Am i going to get Kaali in the summer in Pakistan? My wedding is in the summer as well and I'm leaving for Pakistan April, will I get kaali roaming around in the bazaar??
take some sunblock with u..that will prevent u from going kaali!
i always read this thread and its soo dreamy lol u guys are mashallah so lucky!all these romantic gift xchanging stories and wat not...haye mey mar javaan gurr kha k lol :P
^ hehe i like reading this thread too even tho im not a 2010 bride. all the stories are cute and u can really feel everyones excitement. congrats to all the 2010 brides!! x
my greatest fear ever.... i'm getting married in june :( itniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii garmi :'( please help me ALLAH jee
^ where is ur wedding taking place. I m getting married on June 12 in lahore...now thats garmi.
^ hehe i like reading this thread too even tho im not a 2010 bride. all the stories are cute and u can really feel everyones excitement. congrats to all the 2010 brides!! x
Aww me neither lol fikar not our turn will cum soon too inshallah :D
^ where is ur wedding taking place. I m getting married on June 12 in lahore...now thats garmi.
i'm getting married in lahore dear :)
and u ?
me too :) june 12th :D
how crazy...
we booked liberty castle for the barat already. what abt u?
Well I got mine for £199.99 it’s a armani mens stainless steek watch its beautiful
Ive just checked on thewatchhut.co.uk the prices are cheaper! and Ive ordered from there before and the watches, prices and service was really good!
I saw the chorriyan and suit set i thought that was pretty cool…Im like that too once I get there Ill forget what I put where and end up buying it..thinking Ive forgotten it..Yeh I was planning just do a bit by bit I hate rushing around and finding presents and you cant find something suitable…I would just pack the week before…but maybe 1/2 weeks before you go make sure that you have everything you will need…Ive made a list already of th things I need to get…lol…aww about the serum thingy…that is really soo cute..
Before my engagement and rishta ki baat chalrethi he bought me chanel perfume…ages ago I told him I loved it and he remembered and it was wrapped in my fave colour purple wrapping paper
soo cutee…
awwww Thats soooo cuteeee. I can’t remember the first time we met bcoz we was literally little kids…we practically grew up together…lol
I have a question, Am i going to get Kaali in the summer in Pakistan? My wedding is in the summer as well and I'm leaving for Pakistan April, will I get kaali roaming around in the bazaar??
Make sure you use sunscreen...before you go out and take it with you...re-apply it every 2 hours..you get those small travel bottles in superdrugs ..just put some sun screen into them and pop it in your handbag...
Also heard that by rubbing tomato on your face gets rid of tans..
awww thanks
IshaAllah may all the girls find a lovely hubby and have a blissful marriage.Ameen
me too :) june 12th :D how crazy... we booked liberty castle for the barat already. what abt u?
just told ya :D
inshAllah :@:
Well I got mine for £199.99 it's a armani mens stainless steek watch its beautiful :) Ive just checked on thewatchhut.co.uk the prices are cheaper! and Ive ordered from there before and the watches, prices and service was really good!
I saw the chorriyan and suit set i thought that was pretty cool...Im like that too once I get there Ill forget what I put where and end up buying it..thinking Ive forgotten it..Yeh I was planning just do a bit by bit I hate rushing around and finding presents and you cant find something suitable...I would just pack the week before...but maybe 1/2 weeks before you go make sure that you have everything you will need...Ive made a list already of th things I need to get...lol...aww about the serum thingy...that is really soo cute.. Before my engagement and rishta ki baat chalrethi he bought me chanel perfume...ages ago I told him I loved it and he remembered and it was wrapped in my fave colour purple wrapping paper :D soo cutee....
awwww Thats soooo cuteeee. I can't remember the first time we met bcoz we was literally little kids....we practically grew up together...lol
Lol piyarii!! this is freaky..my fav colours purple too!!! lol :D U guys really love ur perfume henna ;) wooww thats a good price for an armani watch! will have to check out that site, as want to get my bhai a nice watch as his wedding present :) Lol yeh i remeber that one incident becuase we were meeting after yeaaarrrs..we'd met before when we were kids, and i played the most with him out of everybody! how was ur xam hun?
thanks hun! lol yup i think me n piyari are the excitable ones on this thread! lol x
Lol piyarii!! this is freaky..my fav colours purple too!!! lol :D U guys really love ur perfume henna ;) wooww thats a good price for an armani watch! will have to check out that site, as want to get my bhai a nice watch as his wedding present :) Lol yeh i remeber that one incident becuase we were meeting after yeaaarrrs..we'd met before when we were kids, and i played the most with him out of everybody! how was ur xam hun?
awww really?? that is freaky loool...Yeh the site is pretty good...
soo cute: about playing with him the most...thats really a childhood romance...
Well my fiance he actually liked me since we was like 15-16...and now finally after a couple of years he got me....lol :)
Last exam went fine but right in the middle of the exam my throat really starting hurting...and then when I got home I felt sooo Ill...My sinuses are really hurting..sore throat..headache temperature n cough :( ...
i think Im going to purchase a copy of the new asian bridal magazine to cheer myself up :)...
Hows work going?? I dunno if Ive asked you before...but do you regualry speak to your fiance??? I have one friend...and she hardly speaks to him...only on Eid or birthdays...But me I have to speak to him everyday lol
lol yeh it could be seen as that..he says that he’d always thought about it but never though that it could happen..guess some thing are in ur kismet..Allah khair kare that it goes ok
awww hope u feel better soon!
its probly been brought on caz of exam stress n tiredness..get sum rest n tke sum meds!! Lol i do that! i bought asain bride and viya..both were quite good
works ok..lets just say im glad to be home! nah, im messing i shud just be thankful i have work so alhumdulillah!
yeh i think when we first started sharing our life stories on here, we spk abt withdrawal symptoms! i do spk to him everyday n if i dont it feels reallllly weird..even if we dont talk on the phone we will atleast txt..im excited becuase im going to see him tmrw after 3 weeks! (online ofcourse!) wish it was in person!
Thanks…Im feeling better today still got a cough and blocked nose
and I have work tomorrow :(.I havent heard of Viya? The thing is with Asian Bride magazine is that its full of indian designs..Dont get me wrong there beautiful!! but there not really the same sort of type as pakistani styles..but I still love looking through them to get some ideas…or imagine myself in those outfits…hehe
Awww I saw my fiance online the other day..and he looked soooo cute..he was wearing the jumper my mum sent him so actually he looked double cute
dont worry we will both be seeing our special someones very soon its basically just over a month away then we’re off!!!
I was looking through that website again yesterday again! lol and i tackfully asked him what flavour cake he likes out of the list lol so I though I will send him a cake with flowers…there is one option with a teddy but..it says i love you on it..not too sure about that bcoz I know his family will see it..abit embarrasing lol but lets see lol..