mashallah thats sweet :) aww ur lucky hes been here and spent time with u..did he come over for a visit? lol yay we can outpour our lil memories on GS :D ooh so ur busy till the 26th..well all the best for ur exams, u can get into shaadi mode properly after that :) Im a northern lass lol, based up in bradford..what abt u?
Yeh actaully him and his family come over every year they have a house here too and its like literally 2 min drive/5 min walk to his house and he usually stays for like a month.. :) Ill defently be doing some outpouring on GS with you when I get to PK and see him :D just 2 more weeks left of uni then finished Thank God!!!
I live in London!I heard Bradford have quite a big PK community...you must have loads of clothes shops there...
Awwwww you guys sound so cute and all loved up MashAllah
Hope all goes well with your wedding preps and big days.
Thank you so much!!
hey hun, inshallah im getting engaged on 4th April..just booked my tickets today to go PK inshallah on 19th march!! well excited :D lol..the wedding will either be end of this year or early next yr x
AAAAHHHHH so excited for you!! HOw much was your ticket?
Im going in March too but still havent booked any ticket yet my family dont belive in early planning BUT I do!! :( ahhh still excited!! :D :D