2010 brides.........

haha i knew u’d know how that would make me feel better :smiley: Lol huni when i have that ring on my finger i am NOT taking it off..ever..period…lollll I know what you mean about not wanting to lose it or scratch it etc..but itne pyar se li hai Mr PR ne..n after all ur so beautiful, i know why he would want all and sundry to know ur HIS PR :slight_smile: awww
hahaha ur going to laugh but the dhaaga thing has been done to death in my family! my elder sister’s engagement ring was big for her so she used dhaaga too!! he’s right though, now a couple of years after her marriage her rings are getting tighter for her..so it does happen! who knows may even hapen with us skinny minnes too :smiley: (we can all dream hey?!)

you know what, i belive that a person should start as they mean to go on..if you have a positive outlook and hope for the best then theres no reason you wont get what you desire or want..Allah ta’la treats his people however they want to be treated or should i say in the way that they expect from Him..thats why they say you should always have an ‘acchi umeed’ about everything..i mean im not saying be delusional and not face ur problems but esp as far as marriage is concerned i feel its right to go into with happiness and a whole lot of hope..i definitely agree with ur equation for what = love..alhumdulillah its a blessing to be with somebody you trust and understand :slight_smile:

Aww PR :hugz: i admire ur ideals yaar! parents will be parents ofcourse they’ll do whatever they can for you..yeh bhi bht barri baat hai that you genuinely care about what they think..inshallah a whole load of duas that our PR finds an amazing job near her handsome Mr PR..Ameeeeeen lol xxxx