^ Awwww PR ur the sweetest! thank u soo much, i actually feel better now! thanks to ur lovely hug and nice reply definitely PM me kal and ill send u my email add
Princess cut is the best! i have no idesa what im getting, all i know is that its going to be in Ruby stone as my MIL loves that stone and it will match my maroon engagement outfit inshallah lol..i hope its going to be nice! Aww thank u meri jaan for ur duaen..i really hope that every girl receives what she wants in terms of happiness and understanding with her life partner..becuase its so difficult to leave your home, family evrything for that one person..inshallah its going to be worth it though! ur right, i am really excited and hopeful for what the future holds..who knows maybe we’ll link up in Dubai after a few eyars when our other halfs are more settled?! lol that would be sweeeeeet! Lol ur not the only one, i find myself planning soo much and sometimes i think im getting ahead of myself..but hey its ok to do sometimes
Aww mashallah mashallah ur fiance sounds soo sweet and caring..perfect! the way he looked after you is truly commendable yaar..your lucky to have each other mashallah! I hope he stays like that..actually i hope he looks after u even MORE after marriage inshallah!!
Aww i can understand why you would want to move,esp regarding the current job situation..well inshallh you’ll find something here if not then dont move too far away! even if you do, im sure you guys will still be as close as you are now..aww ur lil hugs are v sweet and really made me smile..thanks alot sweet!
P.s i just spoke to Mr Duffy for three hours online…haha so im feeling much MUCH better xxxx