20 things you should do before you die.

add your list. I will add mine leter in the evening.

(Please keep religion out of it since we all already know those MUSTS)

Re: 20 things you should do before you die.

I want to go into space… eagerly awaiting for Richard Branson to lower the prices of the Virgin Galactic flights… :hinna:

one thing i wana do b4 i do is become even more richer than Richard Branson and then make sure the prises stay high and Maroush NEVER goes to space :D

Alhumdulillah I am very satisfied with my life the way it is but I would not mind:

A villa on the moon.

FBI: :smilestar: Would you not grant a lady’s last wish???

Mirch bhai, looks like a villa on the moon will not be possible… FBI is putting the prices up for space flight… but if we all pool our money together then i could go up there… and call you guys over after… honestly…:devil:

twenty is gona be a long list......
1)- I shld see pakistan free of terrorists..
2)- Bring Solar power in my Village...
3)- learn Horse riding;
4)- get a white mare(female horse) and/or lion cub and/or baaz (hawk) and pet em.
4)- become a sword fighter.
5)- fly without a plane (lol and without naswar or weed).
I can make it twenty but rest are for others not for myself......

Here is my list, i wrote them down few years back.. i call them ...Things to do before i die. . .some of them are truly teenager one's but indeed i have to finish them before i die, reds are completed !

Become Financially Independently
Perfect A Forgein Ascent
Tell Someone The Story Of My Life, Sparing No Details
Build My Own House And Then Spend Time Making Into Exactly What I Wanted
Invent Something
Learn To Live In The Wilderness
Watch A Meteor Shower
Ride the Trans-Siberian Express across Asia.
Climb The Mount Everest
Ride On A Boat Through Amazon River
Love Four Different Girls In 4 Different Continents
Select One From Them And Get Married
Look Into My Child's Eye, See myself And Smile
Attempt To Break Any World Record
Visit Europe, Australi, Japan, India, Middle East, Nepal, Maldives, Argentina, Turkey & Antarctica
Climb an active volcano.
Ride something bigger than a horse. Trekking through the jungle on the back of a two story tall elephant will surely be something
Meet my favorite travel writer (Mustansir Hussain Tarrar). He have inspired me.
Make love on the kitchen floor
Participate in the world’s biggest water fight during Thailand’s New Year’s festivities
Shake hands with someone who has truly changed a country.
Send a message in a bottle.
Put my name down to be a passenger on the first tourist shuttle to the moon.
Love Her for last time and die while watching her

Firenze… you Lothario, you! So which continent is the lucky girl from?? :faizy:

My bets are on Antarctica… oh in fact another one to add to my list:

=> Go to Antarctica, and live with Inuits.

:halo:

Why is your list still more black than red? Better get moving - chop chop!

i added more stuff.. and i didn’t send a message in bottle yet :snooty:

you are sooo pooosti

yes i am like you.. :(

Firenze kaya list hai :hehe:

ALhamdulillah I am fine with my life but what I want to see or do other then religious parts before I die :hmmm:

1. I want to see the Europe all of it including all countries
    2)I want to see and climb “Ghar-e-sour” where Prohpet Mohammad (p.b.u.h.) reside during his migration to Madinah.
  2. I want to see Pakistan as a developed country which will never happen I think :bummer:

And I have to think about more things :chai:

kya list hai? :smack:

Simply the world !

I wanna spend night in Ghar-e-Hira

Yes if all the Pakistani living in west move back, sure it will happened !

kaya hoa :smack:

I am an explorer and I want to see ALLAH’s nishaniyaan :faizy:

I have seen Ghar-e-Hira but since I was little I didn’t get a chance to go in there but it will be special but ghar-e-SoR I never located that

Tab woh sab sharafat mein maray jaayein gay until or unless system yaa system ko chalanay waley log naa badlay jaayien :chai:

OK here are some more things I want to do before I die

1. If there is abe hayaat in the world which I think is not I wanna locate it.
  2. I want to see where ashab-e-kahf slept.
    3)I want to locate the wall which yajooj and maajooj are eating everyday
    4)I want to see the pyramids also.
  3. I know that dajjal is a big fitnaa and we are very weak muslims but I want to see Hazrat Issa (A.H.) oh thats hard.

AT the end

hazaron khwahisheen aisi ke her khwahish pey dam niklay
bohat niklay meray armaan phir bhi kam niklay

LOL @ those.....

shed some light ..how they are funny :hmmm:

Play with my grandkids from all my 3 kids.

I only want 2 things...

1 thing i want to do is MAKE SURE each and every Pakistani lives a live he/she deserve. Free off terrorism and progressing....economy on fire.... last nt least i want Zardari, Mush, Nawaz executed too...

2nd: I want to watch is PAKISTAN thrashing, slaughtering India in 2011 World Cup Final and that too in their own Yard in front of 100,000 indian people :D....i want pak team to life the WC 2011 trophy in India : )

Once these both things happen, i am ready to die without asking for another wish :)