Re: 20 terrorists killed by US drone in Waziristan
^and you dont have a problem with that?
I have a problem with the fact that Pakistan army is too coward/or unable to control its own territory that other people have to do the job.
precisely my problem first they let the problem fester than they willingly throw it to the dogs.
so mr fraudia,should i say khas kam jahan paak for ur relatives died in khi??..
how do u know they were terrorists??...any independent investigation??..any proofs??...any permission from any where?...just beac they had guns on their shoulders,they were terrorists??...or u think tribals would have bear those people who have killed their person??..accept it or not...Tribals and Taliban r the same thing...as i said just ask any informative person abt tht.....talibans have a dream of horror for ur heros in afghanistan...
wht a beautiful muslims we have...wah...they r happy on the murder of their own people...american agencies would love to see gupistan again and again and see how much their media tactics r successful....
do come up with proofs and back down...
You assume that I am secular..
and this is not my argument, it is a parallel I am drawing to the argument that the fans of naseerullal barbarian make when they are in awe and admration of his ill planned and ill executed operation in karachi. if that can be justified then by all means this can be justified.
now as far as media goes..forget Pakistani media in Pakistan, No one has covered it and refuted the claims that people there were not terrorists, the voices disappeared after the lists of names were shown. why is that? they can be anti govt when it comes to the may 12th mess, or lal masjid stand off, or other things, but not this? is it due to lack of ability or lack of real maerial, or is it because qaum has moved on and dont really give a damn about the terrorists that were killed there?
wah..i mean u people r born naive??...u believe wht government shows to u??...so lists of names were enough??really..my dear paki army strictly controls our media and no one can go against their interest infact their godfather americans interest..remember wht happened to one of the journalists who had gathered proofs against america andarmy??..he was killed by agencies...
whee r the proofs they were terrorists??...any investigation?..who the hell gives america right to strike us??..these questions dont mind to seculars like u who r trained to be silent..
and abt nasreer idiot,offcourse he was a killer...killed thousands of innocent mahajirs...i m mahajir too so i hate him like i hate pig...how u ignored our "beautiful" army operation in 1992??....our army is nothing but better for killing their own people..could not defend kashmir,bangladesh and the list goes on and on...i hope taliban raise and make the hell out of americans supporters in aghanistan..although i hate secular american pakis and their agents in muslims countries but i dont wish to say khas kam jahan paak if they die...
wht future holds for us..i wonder
quam to hamari itnay maslo mein hai kay unkay pass time hi nahi hai.....thts y i m not at all a proud paki..
foriegn nutjobs and their tribal brethren who have more love for their uzbek and arab terrorist pals then for their own country.
Thats great. If we are so darn diddley sure, hours into the incident mind you, why not take 'em to the court instead?
A majority of "people" don't have problem if the army/ranger/police descends on karachi and starts killing everyone. I am sure you will be cheering them like you cheer benazir, PPI and whatnot.
All of you self-ascribed political mullahs are a bunch of hypocrites.
well it seems like long as we are on the other side of spectrum its okay to bomb. nutjobs are not restricted to any area or belief apparantly.
I never said it was okay to bomb, I think you did not read my post right before this post of yours. I clearly said I do not like the means. i.e. indiscriminate bombing. The people should have been given a chance to surrender and then charged.
I have said the same thing about lal masjid nutters. you can go back and read my posts on that topic, i.e. give the people an opportunity to come out, and then charge them and give them the punishment that fits the crime. Now once the warnings have been given and timeline for surrender has expired then the law enforcement has a right to go in and get the rest of the people, and if there is armed resistance then law enforcement has full right to protect itself.
you can if you wish. were the foriegners hiding in this location your relatives? has the govt of Pakistan not given them enough warnings to back the hell off? so what were they doing there. as far as others with them, what exactly were they doing with these people?
how do u know they were terrorists??...any independent investigation??..any proofs??...any permission from any where?
I already said, I am assuming they were terrorists, with an asusmption that they were terrorists its good that they are gone. If they were not terrorists then its bad.
...just beac they had guns on their shoulders,they were terrorists??**
foriegners with weapons in Pakistan, hmmm let me guess? boyscouts then?
[quote="Guy1, post:4, topic:163530"]
......or u think tribals would have bear those people who have killed their person??.
english please...
....accept it or not...Tribals and Taliban r the same thing...as i said just ask any informative person abt tht.....talibans have a dream of horror for ur heros in afghanistan...
NATO forces are not my heroes, so lets clear that first.
so yoiu are now saying that these guys have a dream of horror for NATO forces. And how would they do that, by launching attacks on them after crossing the border from Pakistan into Afghanistan? hmmm and you say that they are not terrorists? okay.. if you say so.
... wht a beautiful muslims we have...wah...they r happy on the murder of their own people...american agencies would love to see gupistan again and again and see how much their media tactics r successful....
If the people who died were terrorists and their supporters then I am indeed glad that they are no more.
...do come up with proofs and back down...
I have not seen any proof that they were innocent, why dont you show that. they had weapons, as you said, there were foriegners there, as news agencies have reported.
PS: it should e come up with proofs OR back down.
wah..i mean u people r born naive??...u believe wht government shows to u??...so lists of names were enough??really..my dear paki army strictly controls our media and no one can go against their interest infact their godfather americans interest..remember wht happened to one of the journalists who had gathered proofs against america andarmy??..he was killed by agencies...
I was with editors of two US based Pakistani papers yesterday. I asked them specifically how much they are controlled by Pakistan. the answer..zero. Govt of Pak has no control over them. Now for TV channels based in dubai, again Pak can not stop them from their broadcasts, that is why they were set u in UAE to begin with. While Pakistan can block transmission in Pakistan, they can not block them from broadcasting to the rest of the world.
so, has there been anything else on it? show me. I am not wavering one way or they other. All I know is that govt provided list of ppl and their national id numbers. and that no one as of yet has found something that shows that was not accurate.
whee r the proofs they were terrorists??...any investigation?..who the hell gives america right to strike us??..these questions dont mind to seculars like u who r trained to be silent..
no one gives US the right to strike us. if this was a US strike.
at the same time, tribals dont have a right to cross the border with their taleban, uzbek and arab brethren and attack NATO and afghan forces. Do you think that is wrong?
and abt nasreer idiot,offcourse he was a killer...killed thousands of innocent mahajirs...i m mahajir too so i hate him like i hate pig...how u ignored our "beautiful" army operation in 1992??....
92 as well...babar's operation was used as an example. You are enraged about this, good. Now go and search for threeads with babar's name and you will see people on this very board justifying the extra judicial killings that went on.
so it took a shock to the system here, good. You are mad at my comments? good. Go to those threads and see smug morons supporting all the carnage in the city.
** My point is proven...oh yeah..and I back down....this operation was wrong.
Now lets see people have the moral courage to step upa nd say the same about the carnage in the military, rangers and police action in Karachi.**
or maybe....the people killed there were not muslim enough for us...
i already quoted a story in yesterday's paper in post 4. might not be ground breaking enough. however i fail to see why we are letting the media coverage be the judge of situation. If *indeed it was an attack then its Paki govt selling out on it civilians. Every human life is precious and again if *arguably that was indeed a militant hideout even one civilian casuality is on govt's head. Seems to me if that one civilian was one of your or mine relative we'd be speaking in a completely different tone. This is no way of handing out justice. This is hysteria and i am amazed you find it an alright way to deal with situation. Ends and means? what the hell does that mean? these are human lives we are talking about.
As I said...now go compare it to what ppl said about operations in Karachi and the type of operations people in this very board were proposing after 512, crap like we need another babar like operation in Karachi, just 2 days ago some sahabzada wrote that only BB can handle the MQM stuff. I did not see too many peopel jmping up and down about that..that was all okay.
Now if I have to shock people into getting a clue ..so be it.
lets see how people react next time when we talk about the atrocities in Karachi by the idiotic govt operations there in the 90s
1- how do we know they were terrorists? 2- what does it say about a govt. when it refuses to try these terrorists within the ambit of its own judicial system and kills them without any check or oversight.
then again maybe we r too conditioned by the PTV *khabarnamas *to question the govt. when it brands someone terrorist; rejoicing instead in their killing.
exactly....
I never said it was okay to bomb, I think you did not read my post right before this post of yours. I clearly said I do not like the means. i.e. indiscriminate bombing. The people should have been given a chance to surrender and then charged.
I have said the same thing about lal masjid nutters. you can go back and read my posts on that topic, i.e. give the people an opportunity to come out, and then charge them and give them the punishment that fits the crime. Now once the warnings have been given and timeline for surrender has expired then the law enforcement has a right to go in and get the rest of the people, and if there is armed resistance then law enforcement has full right to protect itself.
What does "Khas kam jahan pak" means then...I take it there is a new meaning being evolved of this proverb...
how do u know they were terrorists??...any independent investigation??..any proofs??...any permission from any where?...just beac they had guns on their shoulders,they were terrorists??...or u think tribals would have bear those people who have killed their person??..accept it or not...Tribals and Taliban r the same thing...as i said just ask any informative person abt tht.....talibans have a dream of horror for ur heros in afghanistan...
wht a beautiful muslims we have...wah...they r happy on the murder of their own people...american agencies would love to see gupistan again and again and see how much their media tactics r successful....
do come up with proofs and back down...
Well said, this type of thinking only arises out bigotry and hormonally charged uber nationalistic patriotism, bordering on fascism...
This type of thinking only arises out bigotry and hormonally charged uber nationalistic patriotism, bordering on fascism...
exactly... even when we look at such actions in the context of military actions in Karachi.
so fraudia everything is "if" for u??..right...u r assuming tht they were terrorists..yaar i was expecting a much better answer from u... by the way,taliban should cross the make hell out of NATO forces and northern alliance beac they r atleast not cowards like us...
if paki media is so free then y journalists r not allowed to go in wana and other places...one journalist was killed by agencies and others were warned...do u remember the **** tht went on geo office when many people entered in the office and destroyed computers,tv etc ...each and every one in media knows tht it was done by agencies...although it was blamed on extremists..
and abt lists??..i mean tht is enough?...dont talk like a child..do u think this stupid government and busharaf enjoy credibility??...i think even i can make lists and show id cards..tht arguement does not hold weight wht so ever...
and abt nasreer being supported here,then it is not my fault...people need to learn other side of the story tht government usually does not show....our army is nothing but better for killing innocent people....
to prove any one terrorist,u need to give solid proofs which u or ur lover mush dont have...
so fraudia everything is "if" for u??..right...u r assuming tht they were terrorists..yaar i was expecting a much better answer from u... by the way,taliban should cross the make hell out of NATO forces and northern alliance beac they r atleast not cowards like us.....
again if??..now this is getting very funny...agar hotay to baat hoti magar abhi koi proof nahi issliye they r not terrorists...
and abt taliban,u need to understand the background..the factor tht is ignored by majority..many pashtoons dont accept border...accept it or not...and nato forces r occupied forces and fighting against them is totally right...well taliban fought for u against russians and ended indian influence,they were all good....but all of sudden after 9/11 drama,they became terrorists...i wonder how many tribals accept themselves as pakis...thts the harsh truth..for them their islamic and pashtoon roots r more importan then being paki...
i support the truth..no matter truth crosses border or wht...taliban should be supported by paki agencies otherwise we all know wht indians did in balochistan and even in tribal areas...it is very easy to sit and give comment abt taliban or blah blah while setting in america... and who reports abt taliban...cnn bbc foxnews my ass...
by the way if u dont support NATO,then u should support those taliban fighting within afghanistan..is not tht;)...or do u believe on stories created by western media?..
i m not in favour of taliban nor i hate them...i need solid proofs.. i dont believe on western media or loser army paki generals...
^^ I know you are all over MQM for being fascist and whatnot but lets also talk about Taliban. They massacred thousands of hazara in central afghanistan and even killed tajiks in the mazar-shareef operation in 97-98. Why are they still angelic?
I guess it is because you [hypocrites] are all uber nationalist fascists yourself who only see other groups fascism but not your own. There, I solved the political problem of Pakistan.