1st Test: Pakistan vs Australia in Colombo

well..
what do you guys think??
I think this target around 320 is achevlbe.... only if batsmen apply themselves..
well amazing afternoon that isin comlombo..

*Originally posted by Paradoxurus: *
This forum is much better than Cricinfo.com. Thanks guys for posting the updates way way earlier!!

Yup thank u guys thanx a lot.

SOB UMPIRE!!!

30.1 Mohammad Sami to Martyn, no run, amazing! a clear edge trying to
cut a ball outside off but ump Bucknor could not hear it, all the
fielders appealed and ball deviated too

2 days, some 300 runs, and 10 wickets…

lets see what will come first… :confused:

P.S. 2 days = draw, 300 runs = victory for pak, 10 wkts (sighs)

mention not Guys…
we all are just as much excited an amzed as you are…
Aussies must be wondering what struck them :rolleyes:

oooh chalo mere baap, khatam be karooo:(

Gillespie LBW sami....
well, 111/9....

well this is Magic cricket from Pakistan :k::kiss:

MAMA MIA!!!!

*Originally posted by Paradoxurus: *
OOOH MAN, WAKE ME UP. SLAP ME, DO SOMETHING!!!

how about spank you ;)

Pakistan Zindabad!
The young team still hasnt prove much with an exception of Fasial iqbal,its our bowling turning the whle thing around..
lets hope our young batsmen steps up

well to be honest guys..
its still a very tough target..
but it MUCH MUCH better then chasing 500 or in other words trying to save the match
now we have a realistic chance of winning it...

This is scary:(

Pakistan have only once and that too against Australia chased 300
and won, in Karachi in 1994

OOH CHALO KHATAM BHE KAROOOOOOOOO. AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

Last wicket, Shoaib or Waqar should come and finish it off.

WTF, why the hell is Sami still bowling. Just finish the damn wicket. They have scored almost 20 more runs. This is driving me nuts. WTF

these last 20 runs might haunt pakistan later on.........not good.....yeah shoaib or waqar should finish it off, i am surprised why waqar put sami on instead of himself for a quick 5 over blast ..anyways lets see...i think if pakistan manages about 50 runs without a loss, that would be a good start, good luck young guns of pak cricket..oh maaaaaaaaaan..

SEE WHAT, another loss!!! This idiot Waqar is just driving me nuts. What the hell is he thinking.

finally all team is out... shuh
martyn dimissed by Saqlain
well saqlain got another 4 wicket haull...

well 316 to win.,....
pakistan must make theri best chase EVER!!!
Best of luck Pakistan
go and klick some aussie Butts yet gaain

Finally Saqlain finish it off

Shukar hai, agar aik do run aur ban gatee to me Waqar ke ____ per laat mar ke ataa. Ollo ka patha