1st Test: Pakistan vs Australia in Colombo

24.6 Shoaib Akhtar to Lee, no run, thick edge to second slip and its dropped

and that suits our team more… :hehe:

*Originally posted by armughal: *
love this comment on cricinfo....

Seems this match is now rather interesting?
Speed - seer Lee in

:d

that suits him (i.e. Lee) better....

Goodmorning armughal pa r we missing the treat damn I wish we could watch it live.

26.2 Shoaib Akhtar to Lee, no run, a bouncer just over 150kph outside
off, Lee has to sway ;)

BAri deer hogayee koi wicket nahi giri!!!:(

who could have imagined this............shoaib is rampaging...97/7, lets see what target the ausis set, about 300 seeems likely .......pakistan batsman must apply themselves and the young players must prove what they are made of .........interesting match indeed......

:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

OOh chalo yaar, koch karoo, yeh 3 wicket khatam karoo bahiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!

OMG :eek: :eek: * not enough eeeeekss to put in here*

i checked this thread like a hour ago, and it was dead. i mean we were expecting a lead of 400+ and then a pakistan loss. But now everything is ALIVE :k: we have to get 'em out less than 300. we have a chance man :k:

WTF. DAMN DAMN!!!! This will cost us the match. Pathetic Fielding

28.2 Mohammad Sami to Lee, FOUR, Dropped! a bad miss by either of the
first or second slips, Misbah and Younis Khan who fluff it up

here we go again....

28.2 Mohammad Sami to Lee, FOUR, Dropped! a bad miss by either of the first or second slips, Misbah and Younis Khan who fluff it up

Catches win matches!!! Some one go and tell these idiots. AHHH

*28.2 Mohammad Sami to Lee, FOUR, Dropped! a bad miss by either of the
first or second slips, Misbah and Younis Khan who fluff it up

inexperience showing. they're all tooooo excited.
shoaib's off for now though. let's c what happens.

*Originally posted by Paradoxurus: *
OOh chalo yaar, koch karoo, yeh 3 wicket khatam karoo bahiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!

yaar tu hukm kar..
Brett Lee dismissed by Saqlian
108-8..

man this is Some amazing stufff

If i was waqar, i would have given Razzak a chance instead of Sami

*Originally posted by saby: *

yaar tu hukm kar..
Brett Lee dismissed by Saqlian
108-8..

man this is Some amazing stufff

OOO JI BALLA BALLA. BALLEE BALLEEEEE!!!!

now saqlain is on fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shukar hai aakhir LEE out ho hee gaya....

after being dropped twice, misbah finally holds on to this one....

and here we go again

29.2 Saqlain Mushtaq to Lee, OUT: held back the strighter one, Lee went
for the drive and popped it up for an easy catch by Misbah at
short extra cover

This forum is much better than Cricinfo.com. Thanks guys for posting the updates way way earlier!!

If PAK bowled the Aussies today then our battsmen should take it slowly cuz they will have sawa 2 din to win