Re: 1st ODI : Pakistan vs South Africa - Abu Dhabi (29th Oct)
Were people expecting Pakistan to thrash SAffies? ![]()
No not at all ![]()
Just a hiccup.
we shall not let them do a whitewash. ![]()
afridi = brainless.. i say it again.. and thats alll i have to say..
I agree with u man
Pakistani team lacks vision and direction.
I agree with u man
the top order did a pretty good job if you ask me.. afridi being the captain shudve taken control in the middle order.. something dhoni wouldve done...
anyway i feel its useless bichin abt why afridi does what he does he is just brainless.. its like a mentally retarded person.. how much can you dwell into his retardedness.. its a medical condition he cant do anything about it hahaha... its a mix of mental retardedness plus premature ejaculation... bang boom out ! cya..
Let's not trash Afridi. If he was brainless than he would not have withstand this many years in world cricket. Its just that captaincy is not his cup of tea. Soon he will realize this and will give up the captaincy to Younis.
the top order did a pretty good job if you ask me.. afridi being the captain shudve taken control in the middle order.. something dhoni wouldve done...
anyway i feel its useless bichin abt why afridi does what he does he is just brainless.. its like a mentally retarded person.. how much can you dwell into his retardedness.. its a medical condition he cant do anything about it hahaha... its a mix of mental retardedness plus premature ejaculation... bang boom out ! cya..
Dont worry he will be back .....
BOom BOom Rocks :D
Anything can happen when PCB is incharge ![]()
Hmmm,
One upon a time some where in history Lady-luck ran out of luck
she decided to borrow some and came across PCB Ijaz Butt
She said never mind the butt, but can you spare me some luck
butt said, Oh shore ji,tussi enj kero kay butt nu chaddo tay ‘Misbah’ nu phero
Poor but sad Lady luck took Misbah and planted him into the game,aur boli, Butt naloun Misbha changa eh jaldi mai yeh hi mila hai,. EH,! ![]()
Let's not trash Afridi. If he was brainless than he would not have withstand this many years in world cricket. Its just that captaincy is not his cup of tea. Soon he will realize this and will give up the captaincy to Younis.
Captaincy is not his only problem. His "explosive" batting is.
Waleed bhai what is the point if he comes back and plays 1 DECENT innings in every 5 games.. that is useless if you ask me.. it's not just that he gets out.. its how he gets out everytime that shows that there is no thought behind his batting.. he loses his mind.. brainless!! we've been watching him for years now do the same sht..
manwithaplan.. it boggles me too how he has survived all thsi time.. perhaps lack of other options...but correct me if im wrong but a few yrs ago wasnt there a time when he was not being picked.. they shudve just gotten rid of this pitch dancer ball eater brainless pinch hitter..
im sorry i probbaly use too harsh words for him.. i am totally sincere though.. he is a very frustrating person..
Afridi is a hard hitter. This is how he has played from day one. What people forget and ignore is that he is not only a good fielder but a match winning spinner too. This is the reason why he has stayed long enough and continued to make an impact in the game of Cricket.
its a mix of mental retardedness plus premature ejaculation... bang boom out ! cya..
kaya ho gaya bhai saab.....kissiee hakeem saab kay paas jana to nahieen shurroo kar diya?
Afridi is a hard hitter. This is how he has played from day one. What people forget and ignore is that he is not only a good fielder but a match winning spinner too. This is the reason why he has stayed long enough and continued to make an impact in the game of Cricket.
But the hard hitting pays off so rarely that his batting is a waste if you ask me.
Totally agreed that his bowling has improved a LOT and he is actually a very good ODI and t20 bowler now... it was crucial in keeping him around the scene.
kaya ho gaya bhai saab.....kissiee hakeem saab kay paas jana to nahieen shurroo kar diya?
hahah not yet... not yet !
But the hard hitting pays off so rarely that his batting is a waste if you ask me.
Totally agreed that his bowling has improved a LOT and he is actually a very good ODI and t20 bowler now... it was crucial in keeping him around the scene.
Dude there is a reason he is the No 2nd All rounder in the world :)