Timings: 14:30 (local)
9:00 GMT
10:00 UK
13:00 PST
3:00 CST
4:00 EST
All pakistani’s want India to lose :snooty:
Re: 1st ODI India vs Australia, Saturday 29th September
^ to lose like Pakistan mere cheetah? ![]()
no, to lose like India in there world cup exit against bangladash ![]()
wait thats not fair, they can win if they kick some more wickets during a run out ![]()
^ tension not, this time Kangarooz will try their best to lose like Pakistan like pakistan did in there world cup exit against Ireland ![]()
Damn...I cannot believe this avalanche of Cricket....
Time was when you could sit down, relax and savor victories until the next series/tournament.
Here we are - next match not even a week from now.
I feel for the players....no matter how much they are paid...this is asking for too much from them physically. I think the board exploits the insecurities of the players...most players cannot voluntarily sit out for any game (even if they would like to) because of the fear that they may lose their place to their replacement.
Did they announce the one-day side.
Yes they did one week back.
Bhajji and Irfan are back.
Rohit , Munaf & Agarakar are out.
Sehwag didnot make comeback.
http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/indvaus/content/squad/311465.html
This will be an interesting series. Australia will come back hard due to the 20-20 loss.
It will be good to see if India has eliminated the physiological fear, australia often gives them. This series will surely set the tone for the Australian tour to come.
i like the idea of so much cricket...
it also allows us to get over the T20 final defeat. we take on the saffies from the 3rd of oct or so.
I just had a thought, Australia thumping India with a 7-0 series win. I hope it was just a stupid senseless thought. Anyways, agar sahi tha bhi to ki farak painda...apni to naiyaa lag chuki hai paaaarrrrr :D
indian and pakistani are bhai bhai
i consider hollowman, some1, queer, and all the other indians in gupshup my brothers :)
true ..............
lekin in next Indo-Pak series .... Pakistan will crush indian team
^^ inshallah :)
thats a good thought...
if you are bada bhai.. then i need some money.
if you are chota.. then i dont know you ;)
wht chaanel r dey showing on:halo:
Its a pity Rohit is not playing. May be they will take him after three matches and if Karthik doesnt put up a score.
thats a good thought... if you are bada bhai.. then i need some money. if you are chota.. then i dont know you ;)
**Aussie cricketers arrive in India!
Its a pity Rohit is not playing. May be they will take him after three matches and if Karthik doesnt put up a score.
I dont think even Karthik will be in first eleven. Since he wont play , he wont fail. XI for the first game will be
Sachin
Saurav
Gambhir
Yuvraj
Dravid
Dhoni(C)
Pathan
Piyush/Powar
Harbhajan
Zaheer
RP Singh
12th Man: Uthappa/Karthik