(18+) Residents killed & hanged two brothers in public in Sialkot

Re: (18+) Residents killed & hanged two brothers in public in Sialkot

We can't do it, even if we know for sure that these people were real murderers.
No one has the right to take law in hand.

It is necessary because giving control to a mob will result in innocent people being lynched on wrong premises.

And for those who put religion before everything, such an act is un Islamic and a major sin in the eyes of Allah.

Don't try to make a movie out of lynching, I am aware of what people would think when they see robbery taking in place etc.

Looks like you got an orgasm out of this video hence you are sticking to the original false news spread out by 2 paisa media.

Islam? What Islam? The one followed by the lynching mob? the one followed by the kids? or the one our police supposedly believes in? Is Islam enforced as "law" in the area? Is the mob 'law enforcement' official to you? Don't try to hide behind Islam when you know nothing about it.

What the hell is wrong with the people who are wishing death for all people in Pakistan??!! I mean really WTF ( i never say wtf, but you ill wishers make me sick).

Is it because you are sitting in in europe or usa, far and safe, so if azaab comes, it wont affect you anyways???

Mind you, but my Nani nana live there, 5 waqt namazi, who are the most honest human beings i know. And my innocent little cousins live there, who have to grow up and become good citizens and make something of their lives INSHALLAH
And like that many many other good hearted, innocent people live there who dont deserve to die on such a way; only because of some jerks.

So please, agar dua karni hai tau koi achhi dua karo, keep these badduas for yourself.

Thank you :k:

I agree. Just last month there was this news of a french woman who killed her 7 babies so what does it mean? Does it mean that all the french people are crazy? Of course not.

Just read any international newspaper and you’d see that the world is full of such brutal crimes, it’s been happening everywhere for decades.

Giving the whole nation bad'dua because of the actions of a few? Really?

Wow! Look at this prophet of God!

O Prophet! What else did God convey to you personally? Kindly share.

edited You will learn for yourself as you grow up inshaAllah.

Yes Barbie. No personal attacks but national attacks & bud'duas by the likes of khawateen and MKD aplenty and acceptable, right? Good job.

buhat dukh hua yeh khabar sun ker. allah rahim keray pakistan per

waisay dua tu achee hee hoti hai agar buree dua hu tu bad duah kehtay hai
good and bad are everywhere but pakistan phir bhi acha hai jo azadi kay waqat say lutaroon kay haath main hunay kay bawajood. pakistani majority shareef hai laikun chorun aur achakoon nay qoam ko akhlaqi tor per tabbah ker dia.
allah rahim ker pakistan per

Look around this thread and you’ll see other posters who’ve wished for azaab on Pakistan because of this incident. In other threads people have said they’re embarrassed of being Pakistanis. We want to leave these comments here to reflect the negative thoughts of millions of other people so that we can correct them as follows:

… and so on…

itni mehnet ki zaroorat nai thi Barbie. My negative thoughts could have been left also to be corrected by the said genius.

Furthermore, I have some classic bad'duas for the people wishing death on us Pakistanis and they are too from the bottom of my heart.

I would like to post them here, would expect you to leave them there for record and correction by the smart people of GS. Are you game?

err no... You didn't see some of the other ruthless comments that I removed from here... These comments are nothing in comparison... But if you want them removed, I can understand. Let me work on them now.

Tusi v thanda paani piyo.

Oh snap, I just remembered what my Quran teacher taught me! The Ummah will get Imtihaan but not Azaab. Whoop Whoop!

The idiots wishing ill on Pakistan really ought to think about what they're spouting. Verbal diarrhea is unfortunately a pandemic on the internet. Quit being the fools you are and realise you're doing exactly what this mob did.

honestly its sooo disgusting and sad! no wonder Allah's azaab (flood) is on the country! in the month of ramadan two innocent fasting boys (some ppl r saying they might have been dacoits but even if they were thats no way to deal with them) one a hafze Quran and one a position holder killed so brutally. its absolutely disgusting! no matter how bad a crime is..insaaniyat bhi koi cheez hoti hai.. which it seems these ppl have lost completely! how could u stand there and watch that! I pray that these boys family is given patience and that these boys are among the shaheed in jannah! i pray that the people who did this and the people who stood and witnessed it are punished worse than this! may Allah restore insaniyat in our country! seriously there is a reason that shariah law is put in place, though severe it has an affect that stops people from repeatedly committing crimes... my heart bleeds when hearing abt these boys and seeing the video. For the people who believe these boys deserved it.. reham (mercy) is vital! Even our Prophet Muhammad SAW showed mercy on the people of Taif when Allah SWT asked him if he would like Allah would punish those people so severely. With the Book of Allah SWT and the Sunnah of the Prophet how is it that we can witness this stuff in a Muslim country! May this be an eye opener in the month of ramadan..

also im not saying to put an azaab on the country! i just hope justice is brought to this family!

Common both in India and in Pakistan- And extraordinarily even in Latin America: especially Bolivia and parts of Mexico; Africa - even in countries like South Africa; and parts of Asia- like the Phillipines.

Nothing new- except for the fact that this was electronically documented.

Part of it is due to the slow process of the judicial system; part of it due to the feeling that public justice is the best form of justice- because it gives the public a means to voice their discontent directly; part of it due to a culture of conflict and lack of education.

Nevertheless, extrajudicial punishment is just one of the many ills plaguing the subcontinent that have to cease.

R.I.P. to the two

The two were not criminals, police was amongst the audience. If it happens around the world we are still not going to accept the wrong.

lol hahahahahaha ohhh wow, since you cant win the debate with me you are starting to attack me personally.

Signs of failing:

1) personal attack.
2) literally telling the opponent that he is wrong without proving your "right source" of knowledge.
3) Pointless questions.
4) nit picking the spelling mistakes on some forum where no one gives a damn. (jo nohbat abhi tak aai nahi hay)

Anyways. I wish to take no part in this because you simply are a troll here my good sir.
I am going to do something that will make me 10 times better than you.

I am going to turn around and walk away.
you can enjoy those 2 paisa media you are talking about and their news, and this debate which turned out to be a complete drama.

Enjoy.

Is this some sort of contest? Ye opponent kahan se agaya beech mein?

Cut. It. Out. !

I wish you had done this in the very beginning and not posted your garbage, I am not going to stop you from feeling high :k:

BarbieCue, I understand that you think differently from some of the posters around here. I don't agree with them either. But simply going around and editing people's posts for having difference of opinon is not right. They can say whatever they want as long as they don't use profanity and any personal attacks. I understand that you don't like when people say bad things about Pakistan or people living there, I don't either but I think you are simply abusing your power as a Mod. I don't see anywhere in the rule book that we can't state our opinions here. If you edit a curse word or anything personal being said to another user, I understand but just because you are mod you can't just go around and edit anyone's post you don't agree with.

^ 90% of the posts I edited in this thread contained inappropriate language because people were just too angry. The other 5% were too violent and offensive. And the remaining 5% had been reported to me and people wanted them removed ( I hadn't removed them beforehand because, as u said, we must allow comments even if we don't agree with them).

If you think I am abusing my power as a mod, please contact my channel manager.