(18+) Residents killed & hanged two brothers in public in Sialkot

Re: (18+) Residents killed & hanged two brothers in public in Sialkot

agree cg

I want this guy to be killed the same way.

I was watching an interview with some human rights people on tv and they had one of these guys who was hitting. He said they never thought it'll be such a big deal and when the incident was taking place everyone was thinking koi bari baat nahi.. police khari hai yahan .. kisi ka kuch nahi jaey ga maray jao. I was shocked, these people actually feel more secured with police around them and kept hitting thinking oh police humay protect karay gi.

It's appalling man... the way people here are still protecting the hitters.. seriously disturbing

this shows their JAHALAAT:disgust:

n one of them was hafiz e quran ... u knw how much efforts he had done for hifzing quran ... :(

its so sad , every time i see something related to it i feel like crying.=/

It looks to me that these people were thinking of themselves as doing 'justice'. Because they thought these boys were responsible for the murders and robbery that had just taken place.
So they thought they were doing service to the nation by punishing the criminals.

:frowning:

^ I’m not watching that! :nahi:

it has nothing voilent in it,just see how the mom is sabar wali khatoon ,and there sis is just 8.btw the reporter was asking very stupid questions:smack:

then fine

Reporters have acted so insensitively in this entire situation!

I know there isn't anything violent in there, but I'm still going to cry if I watched it...

Latest to the story, our Federal Minister (a lady from from the PPP) has said that the victims were decoits:

By Usman Manzoor ISLAMABAD: More controversy has engulfed the barbaric killing of two brothers in Sialkot as now a federal minister says that the two victims of mob rage were not that innocent as being portrayed by the media.
Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan, Federal Minister for Population Welfare who also hails from Sialkot and this particular incident occurred in her own constituency, while talking to The News disclosed that she had met over five dozen villagers who were present when the incident took place and everyone had the same tale that these two boys were caught red-handed robbing the milk-seller brothers of whom one died the same day while the two sustained bullet injuries.

^I knew this was going to happen. The family will get no justice in Pakistan. The boys must have witnessed something really terrible that they were ordered to be eliminated this way.

^ True, this minister needs to have her pie-hole shut while the investigation is going on. She isnt a very credible person to begin with.

I watched the video that Sheen posted ... and I would recommend everyone to watch it. Its important we feel the hurt of the family. The losss they have encountered needs to be reminded to us every day , so that we will hit back the authorities with intense pressure and force them to provide justice . This case cannot and willnot be forgotten.

and I hope inshallah , not only the jaanwar involved in this incident get punished , but also those who were standing there witnessing the act. I hope they get justice by Allah , coz that justice is much more painful then what the world can offer to the criminals.

a scholar heard about someone's death and didn't eat for three days. I don't know if it's advisable for everyone to watch this video. I personally don't want to watch someone's dead body being treated with disrespect, just the thought of it is enough.

This is why I'm against media showing picture of killing and stuff....they are desansitizing the society.

I saw the interviews, so moving.

hareem this is not the boys we are talking about .. the video that sheen posted is different and its the family's interview ... We cant ignore these things by just not facing the reality. The fact is , when we ignore reality, we dont realise the severity of the problem.

whats really unfair is that we close our eyes in the face of injustice , for fear of hurting ourselves, our emotions and our feelings ... I believe the media should keep visiting this family's home and keep the case alive until justice is fully served. otherwise , the criminals know that kuch din hula ho ga bi and then everyone will forget about it !