Re: (18+) Residents killed & hanged two brothers in public in Sialkot
hareem this is not the boys we are talking about .. the video that sheen posted is different and its the family's interview ... We cant ignore these things by just not facing the reality. The fact is , when we ignore reality, we dont realise the severity of the problem.
whats really unfair is that we close our eyes in the face of injustice , for fear of hurting ourselves, our emotions and our feelings ... I believe the media should keep visiting this family's home and keep the case alive until justice is fully served. otherwise , the criminals know that kuch din hula ho ga bi and then everyone will forget about it !
Because it always always happen.
Anyway, worse things have happened and i don't wanna watch all that stuff when i can't stop this happening.
I was watching an interview with some human rights people on tv and they had one of these guys who was hitting. He said they never thought it'll be such a big deal and when the incident was taking place everyone was thinking koi bari baat nahi.. police khari hai yahan .. kisi ka kuch nahi jaey ga maray jao. I was shocked, these people actually feel more secured with police around them and kept hitting thinking oh police humay protect karay gi.
This is why the Pakistani Police will watch over the doors of Jannat. Rishwat ka kar har ek ko paas karde gi...
The greatest Bullsh't I ever heard is that the lady is really accusing a Hifz-e-Quran being a dacoit. That's a hammer. I'd begin with the revenge with her...
and even if they were dacoits no one gives people the right to slaughter them in PUBLIC in such a WAY...In these days we need to pray so much for Pakistan. May Allah lead this Country to sanity. May Allah lead this nation back on the right path. May Allah take care of this people. Ameen.
I have been wondering how such thing can happen. Some people thought they were decoits, but was there really no one among those hundred of people who were standing there who knew these guys at all? Who could have helped them? I read somewhere that they had an incident with some guys over cricket and these guys labelled them as decoits? I cant help wondering whether it was a stupid prank from their side (the guys who labeled them) which led to this awful happening. A very unhuman act. May the people taking part in this act rot in hell forever .. on earth and in the hereafter.
I was watching an interview with some human rights people on tv and they had one of these guys who was hitting. He said they never thought it'll be such a big deal and when the incident was taking place everyone was thinking koi bari baat nahi.. police khari hai yahan .. kisi ka kuch nahi jaey ga maray jao. I was shocked, these people actually feel more secured with police around them and kept hitting thinking oh police humay protect karay gi.
and this shows how much they do not have the fear of Allah in their hearts. They were looking for our nalaaiq-tareeeeen dept's protection who may succeed to save them ( which i wish this never happens) by playing some foul game but how about in court of Allah?
I was visiting a page on a facebook today ( which was dedicated to these two brothers for justice) there in a discussion forum someone got a sms on this incident stating that ** Mughees and Muneeb had a Fight with PPP Mayor's Son that why mayor's son accused them of such crimes and for that reason the people those who beat the brother were the workers of PPP and police were supporting them and who ever from the crowd tried to help the brothers were stopped by the police .and they said after murdering them they also pulled out the eyes aswell and this is not covered by the Media ..... and in the End it says that it is 100% true ..I dont know but i thought to share it with you people .this is the reason that now PPP people are putting very blame on the brothers as they were not Innocent as it was written in 25th-08-2010 'THE NEWS'' Rawalpindi newspaper where firdous AShiq Awan said that they were not that Innocent and when they were caught they had with them 65000rs cash ,sum fake number plates ,17 id Cards and over 100 bullets, guns and she stated they were highly active criminal...do check the "the NEWS' ** So that's the reason no one got caught yet and the killers are roaming free and the Police Officer has been hidden by someone and moved him to another city for his protection. So so sad :(
I'm so upset that they are labeling them professional criminals when they were only kids who went their to play cricket that day and one of them was a Hafazul Quran and doing Traveehs in his local Masjad.. how dare you mutilated their bodies and then called them criminals?? So freaking frustrating!!
^ yes I have recently heard this PPP Mayor wali story too ... but with the level of injustice in Pakistan, I dont know what to believe and what not to believe ... there are so many things going around , the investigators are doing nothing .. the media has become quiet as well ... and its just getting forgotten like nothing happened .. so depressing this is ... my heart hasnt stopped feeling for those two and their family till date .
I don't have any hope of justice from pakistani government or justice system. I am praying to Allah to punish the animals in both worlds.. and I pray that Allah SWT gives them jannat.
Wallah o Alam, I dont know what the truth is but no person has the right to treat another human being with such disrespect and barbarity (i dunno if this is da right word), Upar sey woh bhi ramadan mein (apparently shaitan is caged in ramadan)? Ishtaghfirullah.
So what happened to the real decoits or there weren't any? what happened to the the family of two men who were shot and killed by the dakus?
Its very sick to hear about a tragic news like this but its not the first time such a thing happened. Time and time again people show these barbric tendencies towards whomever they hate. Even on GS I have read mulitple times the barbaric description of what people like to do to others...ironically even in this thread while condeming the same thing. crazy isn't it.
On a completely different note, seeing a new mod high is totally hilarious
so true
saw the uncensored vdo last night and couldnt sleep at all.. kept crying and getting pictures in my head of them being beaten , this is something i might never forget , whats worse is that i just saw another headline on the news, an old man has been accused for some crime, dont know if its true, and he is being beaten.. what has happened to us?