14th August Audio Drama

bongay kya hai. :konfused:

tum bongay ho na is lyay tumhein samaj nai aayay gi :smiley:

p.s. the literal meaning of “bonga” is “bevQoof”, so bongay is like oye bevQoof :smiley:

this is the price I pay for being nice to you. :teary1:

:stuck_out_tongue: sorry was gone for lunch

i was jus kidding Atlanta aansoo ponch lo please :teary1:

tissue pe thori laal mirch chirak k Atlanta ko deying :smiley:

YKKB, Sirji, thank you so much for the kind words and forwarding the drama to the GEO and PTV producers and APNA FM folks. Did they really say all that? Its quite flattering to be honest.
You think I got the potential to make it big now :clown:

I did this drama purely for the love of our homeland and independence which many of us take it for granted.

I will do another drama of this kind for 2005 but it wont be for this website :wink:

I never got to listen to this drama until today. I must say that it was a great effort by all of you guys and specially by 5Abi and all the people that participated. Irem the script was written very well too.

:hula: :hula: :hula: :hula: :hula: :hula: :hula:

thanks proudpaistani :slight_smile: I am so glad you liked it :slight_smile:

everyone who participated put their khoon pseena in it no doubt abt that and 5Abi was the driving force behind it who put in the most time n effort, it wouldnt have been possible w/out him :k:

thanx for liking the script. my daddy ji wrote it :smiley:

papa was surprised that everyone liked it so much :smiley: i havent even told him yet abt what YKKB said that it was appreciated by GEO and other such big ppl, i’ll tell him when i get home today :smiley:

papa said we can do another one anytime again :smiley:

InshaAllah if there is another one done, i would definitely like to help.
But the best part in the drama is that everyone put in their hard work because they wanted to do it. There was no driving force except muhib-ul-watni. And that is what makes it very very special. Congratulations to everyone that participated.

Re: 14th August Audio Drama

some good ol memories from 2004

resurrected for those that missed it back then :jhanda:

OMG, gr8 effort! :k:

@Independence day, its the best gift for the guppies registered after 2004.

right now listening - have yet to complete

ps: y did’nt u refresh this thread 4 days b4?

^^ been away from here for a few days and since I saw the other talk show thread, i decided to resurrect it for those that may have missed it or may not have remembered :snooty:

Oh man, this was a classic production!!! Famous people participated and greatly put together.

I haven’t heard the whole thing yet but you guys did an awesome job. :k:

awww I miss Destinee baji. :frowning:

I heard my own punjabi and I can't believe it's me :D

:smack: i thot irem was back

:jhanda: :jhanda:

Memories :jhanda:

yeah, she was the best flooder alive :biggthumb

PS: what was your previous nick? :hmmm: