130+ dead in heat-wave in Karachi/Sindh

Re: 130+ dead in heat-wave in Karachi/Sindh

http://i59.tinypic.com/o89spk.jpg

Thanks for this info. Exactly wut i was looking for.

but can you please elaborate a little more about these five organisations’ names mentioned here. I mean there whereabouts?

PASHA is association of software houses. They help new graduate in getting internships. Many more other things related to IT.

More than 800 dead

Sindh government is no where to be seen, looking after their people is not their job in any case.

Weather is better now
Thanks to Raheel for changing weather

'Hospital worked better , No complaint from any where
But No body praised
Only trying to promote their ethnic group
Polishee

Wallahul musta'anMay Allah have mercy on us and help all the muslim in the world. ameen
May Allah forgive all our sins and be pleased with us and forgive those who died and grant them highest place in jannah AmeenI ve never seen anything dangerous than these heat waves in my whole life..that literally like someone throwing fire on us indeed we were safely at home Alhamdulilah but still felt like fire at home..our water in tap was so hot...may Allah protect us Ameen..i was just crying one time because it literally seems like an anger of Allah subhan wa ta'alla..He is indeed merciful and kind...Alhamdulilah now weather is pleasent now...i ask Allah grant patience to the deceased families AmeenRemember all muslim in dua !!May Allah forgive us Ameen

In Tharparkar?

Jibran Nasir Confronts CM Sindh in the Hospitan and CM Sindh Ran Away - Video Dailymotion

Raheel ko choreen yee bataeen k itni garmi aur load shedding main bhi Bhutto zinda hai k nahi?

Seriously ???

اتنی شدید گرمی کے بلاول کے ٹوئٹر اکاونٹ کو بھی سٹروک ہو گیا ہے.
دونوں کسی سرکاری ہسپتال کے کونے میں بےسدھ پڑے ہیں .... چیں چوں سب بند ہو گئی ہے.

I'm donating to Eidhi, don't trust these other donation centers. Who knows where the money is really going?

how r u giving? their usa website isnt accepting online donations right now

Great , Hope God bless you

And after secret mission of UK
In Good weather
Dirtiest politician of the world reached Karachi for ‘Drama’

Why is international aide not coming in? They need huge planes flying in Normal saline and other fluid bags and they need to set up mobile resuscitation units. Where is WHO??

I send them checks.

The problem is over , There was no shortage of Normal saline and other fluid bags as Karachi is medicine hub of Pakistan . This disaster heat wave was unexpected for Karachi so this all happened .