10 years at Gupshup

Re: 10 years at Gupshup

That must be a joke from the 70's. I wasn't born then, so I don't get it.

that could be one of several reasons so lets not rule anything out :)

Oh wow, time flies quick. Just seems like yesterday when we all used to have heated discussions on abcd n fobs.

12 years n 4 nicks later alot has changed. I moss ChanMahi, wonder wht his revamped new nick is ?

Ps. X2 make GS iPhone friendly

Adrasteia- It is on azkar's to do list :)

I can't wait I feel handicapped

6 years for me. Whoaaaa.

I was their, when Azkar Uncle was on IRC ;) ..

now go figure...

hmm 12 years already here …!
life during 98 and 99 was different …
the 2000-2001 was awesome, (Jasoos and Co)
I created an account on myfamily.com to post pictures, later Azkar created an image gallery after getting the idea!

Then Chat was made ( due to mustaqil bak bak of Jasoos and X Factory)
later Voice Chat ( the best thing ever on GS) was created and was so popular at that time specially in evening and early night (EST)

In these years I made some IDs just for laugh! and not only I and other enjoyed but I learnt some thing as well! my best ever IDs are

Ehsan bhai when you registered in 99, I annoyed you in a thread you posted in khail (Cricket) (guess what :cb: )

nadz bajan started from 21, 22, 23 and then she forgot the count :cb:

:hehe: I’m surprised tht no one mentioned Machli Bazaar

u r tht old :eek:

niceeeee

aagye likha bhool gaye janab:aq:

:hayaa: u annoyed ehsan uncleeeeeee

:cb:

i heard abt it pehle bhi…and ppl told me how fun it was :cb:

@Little Princess:

no i didn’t…i jst thought that i should use his head as my second hand to make the clapping noise :stuck_out_tongue:

:lifey:
he changed his avi after 2 yrs to something ewwwiiieerr :bummer:

^ Little Princess is just posting like Faisal!!!

I was actively visitng for the past 10 years...dang i never joined till later...i would have been in the oldies club and remininsing...

pretty cool to see old members posting...

but she is a little princess and not faisal :@:
don't u be suggesting something else :ASA: umm i mean :@:

Where have you been?????

I thought you stopped posting.

10 years, I can name celebrities

2000 - NaikLarki , Anchal, khairun Nisa, Roman
2001 - NYA Chaltahai, Pumpkin (kaddu khao jaan banao) Pathwari, Ohaioguy, underthedome , Ana ,Rani, Muni, Munni, Fanta, X_com,Cheegum, Chanmahi,Kaleem, Thap,moona, Sadi Sobi,PA, Umer, Boss, Lajawab, Who-me,Xtreme, MadCon, Spock and more
2002 - Confused , ProudPakistani007, PCG, Ahmadjee, Frudia, Pristine, Disco Duck &Pashionate, Game, Destinee, queer, Gadha , Mad Scientist,hiccup, Flamezz,Sajal, Sheraz CT, armughal and alot more
2003 - Gamma Dilation SaraSpledour. FF, MehnazQ, Cat Woman, Khanzada, JamesBhand, JohnyBr, Zakk, Kaka Atom Bomb, Lussi, Sabah, Arnold Shalwar Nikar, Nia Khan, Simply Seema, Lash Pash, Najim, ehsan, Azkar, CM, NeSCio, Funguy,Saby, Phatima,Shikra and alot more
2004 - Irem, Nadia_H, LahoriMaharani,Ma Mooli, Mahnoor@Lahore Verizon, Ravage, Lusi, Suroor
2005 - Lazy Daisy , Parissenoor, Shehreen, Muzna, Minerva, Sadaf, OMG, Mahru, Sadiyah

Allot missing in these five years, Next five year celebrities may send me your names in pm. Last date of submission is July, 20. Please dont send exessive hugs and kisses. I will add your name without such rishwat :chai:

that is some amazing recordkeeping codey.

check pm for rishwat :flower1:

Its not record, just fragment of jet lag after effects :sleep:

Already 46 % celebrity names are missing.

In my view moona hold the title of top celebrity in gupshup history, hands down.

Munni’ s signature tone remains most unique and consistant. No othrer member can match her consistancy.

Irem’s stories remain most interesting and intruiging peice of writing by any member.