how many do you have ? :bummer:

Re: Zoo at home

just 2 monkeys..
they are enough

hahaha :hugz:
wait till they grow up into Godzillaz

I am beginning to think they are infact aliens and planning to take over this planet, because at the rate they are taking over my place, i can only wonder. their nicknames are zoltar of spectra and cobra commander.

Yes. I have 3 at home :chai:

well I started with a small aquarium - about 5 years ago
then got blackmailed (emotional blackmailing off course :halo: ) over the period of time by my kids, they pushed me into buying the finches, the cat and most recently a hamster
and my wife hates anything remotely similar to a rat - so the hamster buying episode was really a pani pat ki laRai - but the kids won - as usual

I am fearing the day when they start thinking rhinos or camels or elephants

he is working from home these days?
I am so sorry to hear
bera gharq ho unn machinists ka jinhon nay strile ki hai
but make sure he gets you flakes tomorrow
mein ni itni mehnat say local store dhoonda hai

yaar Bhand u were not active and I completely forgot, i was in toronto for a week this summer, had family weddings and i worked out of toronto office of my company, but would have been good to meet up. next time sahee.

maybe this december.

Ha ha!

We had an aquarium for the longest time, but when we moved into a house a few years ago, we decided to put it aside as we gave our fish to my SIL who also had an aquarium, and thought we'd do a saltwater one next time. Somehow couldn't get to it.

Now my daughter wants a dog, and a cat, and a hamster, and a rabbit, and a mouse, and birds, and a horse.

just sing that ...there was an old lady who swallowed a fly... poem to her.

No no, he still has to go to work. Only the machinists get to have a party. Weekend per ghar pay hota hai na!

Yes, he promised, otherwise you can keeeeeeel him :D

Oh that would be perfect :rotfl:

u saw that? :D

knock knock
who's there

me.. I kill you

That was stomach churning hilarious.

X2 pra it would have been great to see you
I am in Kitchener - about an hour and half from Toronto
But next time for sure - Actually I have a sister in Chicago, and I am planning to go visit with the family, I will try to see as many folks in and around Chicago as I can

what type of terrorist are you?
a...terrifying....terrorist

o yaaar welcome welcome, anytime anytime..bas let me know kab aa rahay ho and then we can meet up at a restaurant of your choice at devon where you can treat me.

nazrana e aqeedat bhi koi cheez hota hai

Can you post a link of that video again please since your blog has suddenly experienced privatehood :naraz:

errrr has it, sorry must have been doing something and closed to all. will fix it right away

ps tlk apni party errr i mean tareveeh prayers say waapis naheen aya abhi.

by party i meant dawah u know.

TLK sahab is watching the Goodnite Show on PBS Kids Sprout with choti and drinking rooh afza doodh with faluda and tukh balanga & vanilla icecream.

And yes, I totally realized what you meant by party :chai: