Ziyan playing at the Burj-ul-Arab

It took him a while until he realized that I was taking pics. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Re: Ziyan playing at the Burj-ul-Arab

awww mashallah so cute:)

very cute :)

cute bacha :clown: but yeh bacha bara hokar zaroor chalu banega like someone who stole my game :naraz:

very cute kid. was he trying to move the marble ball? :hehe:

whats that cheap looking silver car in first pic doing at Burj ul Arab? :blush:

:smilestar: bache ko dheko gariyo ko nahi

how cute mashallah..:)

Mashallah bohat he cute hay…:kiss:

masha allah umer bhai .. he is cute :kiss:

Nice Masha Allah he is looking very cute. :)

No. He was just excited to see a cute kid’s face on the ball, ie reflection of his own. :slight_smile:

Yeah, you know the nice ones are parked in the back. :slight_smile:

aww cute mashallah

Yeah, you know the nice ones are parked in the back. :)

It seems as Oracle is paying you better than I thought :D
Very nice pics. He has grown up so fast! Time passes...sighs

masha Allah Umer, Zayan looks so cute!

awww sho cutee :kiss: masHALLAh :slight_smile:

mashAllah... very cute...

adorable :mash:

cool umer bhai burj al arab khana khaney gaye they kiya?

very beautiful mashallah............

awww he's growing up fast mashallah :)