zayed khan's shaadi pix!

zayed khan’s shaadi held on november 20, 2005.

http://www.santabanta.com/gallery.asp?parent=Bollywood%20Parties&cat=Zayed%20Khan%20Marriage

http://media.santabanta.com/gal/bollywood/zayedmarriage/12.jpg
and amrita arora isnt single anymore!!:frowning:

Re: zayed khan’s shaadi pix!

http://www.santabanta.com/gallery1.asp?mid1=15402

who cares about zayad, look at akki baba.:bravo:

btw ye ise kya hua, shadi me aya hai ki ladki ootha ne
http://www.santabanta.com/gallery1.asp?mid1=15392

http://www.santabanta.com/gallery1.asp?mid1=15411

:eek:
Well it was only matter of time, cholis got chota-er and chota-er, til its just a bra.. :hoonh:

http://www.santabanta.com/gallery1.asp?mid1=15408

And dia mirza is shooo cute :kiss:

dont you love it, i know you dont:p

btw sara516 , the trend seems to be spreading very fast
http://www.santabanta.com/gallery1.asp?mid1=15403

umra badhti gayee, shabab badhta gaya
http://www.santabanta.com/gallery1.asp?mid1=15376

lesbians in the party??:rolleyes:
http://www.santabanta.com/gallery1.asp?mid1=15371

Re: zayed khan's shaadi pix!

Uhm... Rekha ??

yes rekha, aap to masha allah abhi bhi jawan ho:p

But she’s dressed fine, at least she’s not lookin slutty like aish or any of the other actresses… :confused:

I really like Bride dress's color combo. Cream and Green. Sooo pretty.

OMG aish looks horrible she is very dark, i thought is bari gori shori...
and look at sajay dutt toba he look like bhunghi
and khair say esha deol look like khusra

realy yeh sab movies tuk hi khoobsoorat hay otherwise they look horrible

Saif Ali khan’s daughter is all grown up, she looks just like her mother. :eek:
What happened to Sanjay Dutt? Whats up with the go-ti, doesn’t look right on him.
Dia Mirza looks very pretty, nice dress. She could have worn better earrings.

Hritick's wife is so chubby, and did you guys see zayeed sister, Farah's necklace, it is so beautiful but her sari is really cheap.

^ shes pregnant

omg....Diya mirza looks like Alexis bledel Roreey from gilmore girls

frankly speaking, none of the chicks look good in the pics... their makeup is so visible.. i dont think they are using revlon ;)

Hritik’s wife looks pregnant to me.

Anyway, I agree with kman, you can see the make up (foundation especially) on all the ladies from a mile away. I wish they toned it down.

the only woman in that pic who is not SMOTHERED with makeup is aishwarya....i think she looks gorgeous...her skin glows. although her eyes look a bit tired.
diya mirza, celina's foundation is too light....its obvious their skins are darker.
riya sen looks the best...
zayed looks drunk.
i luv the bride's dress and makeup.
sanjay dutt......well never mind....
rekha---WOW in that age and while showing less skin the woman STILL manages to look better than all the other women there.....

The bride should have had her makeup done by a pakistani makeup salon---- hee hee, blue shadow and hot pink lipstick with a green dress. ewwww.
These pics clearly show how much of a difference air brushing makes when these celebs get their stuff published or printed. The eye puffiness, bad foundation, bad blending, shiny nose and foreheads all go away...

^ ^ we have exactly same thoughts, what the hell r we waiting for . lets marry…
j/k .
i agree with you.

So no ones going to comment upon Saif Khan's gf?