Zardozi

Re: Zardozi Website

ok just kidding i saw the info on the page before lol

[quote=“mahismart”]

QUOTE]

anymore pictures of this dress? also, for those of u who have ordered from them in karachi, are they reliable with time? is it ready when they tell u it’ll be ready?

how long does it take for them to make the bridal? is 1 month enough time for them? So Zardozi and Aroosia make designer copies, or the bridals are there own creations?

^ i was told longer on a certain bridal i liked. a couple months (from zardozi). but maybe it depends on the bridal.

^ oh k..... i will only have 1 1/2 months to make my bridal before my wedding... anyone know if they can make it in that time frame if we pay them extra? Trying to find obtions for my bridal that fits my time frame....so far Karma has confirmed they can do it for me but still looking more places

zardozi

my friend want to go in pk for her weding shoping and we want to know how was the prices at zardozi in lahore for a baraat lehnga ( max price and min p) then if she knows the range it's easy for the budget

Re: zardozi

above is a zardozi bridal…(my cousin in lahore got it priced)…it is 1.5lakh with no changes to the outfit.

there is a shop in clifton karachi too ...anyone know where

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/381086-need-help-bridal-shopping-karachi.html

^above thread had the locations of the karachi branch

do they have a branch in pindi as well? if yes, where? thanks!

a good bridal dress at zardozi starts from 70000 and goes upto 3 lac.......

they're stuff is amazing... i just got 5 heavy outfits from there... they bargain well too

in fact, i got so many things, they gave me a suit for free haha

hooo really that's niece

wts the range of their formal dresses?

could you show me pics of those outfits please?..or a few of those..i tried looking for their website ..couldn't find it..i have not seen any of their work..i am interested in formal wear

i purchased a formal outfit from them a few years back and back then I got a lehnga for 11,000 rs. This is after bargaining. I think originally they wanted us to pay 15,000 rs!

So definitely bargain bargain bargain with them.

The lehnga I got was very well made and gorgeous. Im always trying to find occasions I can wear it to and whenever I do I get a ton of compliments!

Zardozi also has a shop at Tariq road in Karachi. It's besides Jabeens and plk across the street from Saima Center (I think).. I just bought a wedding jora for my brother's bari for the bride... It is stunning!!!!!!!! Everyone who looked at it, loved it. I have to say I will definitely shop at Zardozi again.. I wish they had a website.

Re: Zardozi

I ordered my Bridal dress from Zardozi 2 weeks ago. The salesman was really very good and helpful. I said that i wanted a not so heavy dress and he understood what i was looking for, as he showed me really light but stunning lehngas. One thing i liked about him was that he did make very good suggestions about which material or what kind of work would suit me according to my height and figur.
Now i am really looking forward how it will turn out when the lehnga will be ready. It will be delivered inshallah in end of feb. . .

Re: Zardozi

^ great to hear good things abt them. I will be visiting them in march and hoping to find good stuff :)
which branch did u work with (lahore or karachi)?