Zardari shuns Mush's lavish lifestyle

Your postings show u are very bitter and don't know what u r talking about

Nawaz Sharif was convicted in 99, as have many others.

The Mush govt spent many years and many billions of rupees trying to build a case against Zardari, but couldn't.

The case in Switzerland was withdrawn under the NRO, not PPP.

Re: Zardari shuns Mush's lavish lifestyle

^ right and the PPP (aka Benazir) had nothing to do with negotiating the NRO

zardari's luxury Surrey Mansion and millions that magically appeared in his name in the swiss accounts are evidence enough of how much of a token gesture all these things are. however taken in isolation from his incomparably corrupt person, the act itself is laudable.

zardari probably has more in his bank accounts than Pakistan's foreign exchange reserves. God knows he can pay for all these trips himself. Thats the least he can do after plundering the millions in the past!

^ Yes you are right.

Maybe he does, maybe he doesn't, our courts certainly didn't think he has

However Chaudray Shujaat, Sharif, etc were known to have made just as much money.

The fact you will never scream about them shows the anti-PPP/Zardari propaganda has worked on you

Court se personal dosti hai? Our courts felt it necessary to detain him for years, that in itself is indicative of what the courts (if we must humanize the court) 'think' about him. If they 'knew' about him being guilty, he would be back in prison. Fortunately they could never settle their 'thoughts' because someone negotiated the NRO..

However Chaudray Shujaat, Sharif, etc were known to have made just as much money.

The fact you will never scream about them shows the anti-PPP/Zardari propaganda has worked on you

Everyone on the list is culpable, some moreso. Zardari belongs to the moreso class, with multiple publicly known sources of money that are virtually impossible to explain. Swiss accounts and Surrey Mansion are just two.

Furthermore, wheres your 'screaming' about Zardari RealDeal sahab? Take a break from your cheerleading and smell the irony.

Fake deal, he is right, he can go to lowest level of corruption, Ghulam Hussain Unar and himself were directly involved in this case ripping a sincere Pakistan guy from britain who want to build a hospital in Pakistan. and this unar is friend of my real uncle. and its true.

lots of people making assumtion, hey nothing is proven, then why he needed the NRO??? he could have gone to the fairer courts we have now in Pakistan and abroad and faced the cases, not sending fake medical reports to delay proceedings even in international courts.

the crooks like zardari worked on post it slip methods on every file they were making kick bags, once done just removed the post if slip from the file, no hence EVIDENCE.

people will be very naive that start beleiving Zardari is sincere and honest person. some sins cant be proven as we dont live in perfect world, doesnt mean the sinner is a saint!!!

I am against Zardari and the PPP's policies, no ifs and buts about it. But theres no propoganda here, thats the truth, zardari is among the richest Pakistanis. His wealth however is tainted, why shouldnt he declare his assets?

How can you say that people who are talking about Zardari's corruption are ignoring corruption of Shujaat, Sharif etc? The thread is about Zardari. You are now acting like Sa1eem.

If you compare how many negative words you hear about Zardari, compared to Sharif in all threads, or normal conversations you will see what I mean.

The two are the same, yet one gets blasted, while the others corruption is virtually ignored

Bhai jaan, the fact that Zardari is "President" now while Sharif and Shujaat are not even "ministers" must have something to do with that.

Here : Singh is king ---- singh is king

There: Zardar..eeeech is sardar------- is sardar

Sorry, but you have slight misunderstanding of how justice system works. Courts never detain anyone, they decide whether someone is guilty or innocent. Its the prosecuting authority (normally state/govt) that detains an individual, and even you would agree that some of the cases against both BB and Zardari were politically motivated.

Everyone on the list is culpable, some moreso. Zardari belongs to the moreso class, with multiple publicly known sources of money that are virtually impossible to explain. Swiss accounts and Surrey Mansion are just two.

Furthermore, wheres your 'screaming' about Zardari RealDeal sahab? Take a break from your cheerleading and smell the irony.

Whatever happened to the doctrine of innocent until proven guilty? Just b/c you assume he is guilty of a crime doesn't make it so. He was never found guilty of anything by any court ever.

Zardari blames CJ sahab for not releasing him when he petitioned for it. Would you agree that this reflects the courts 'thought', whether politically motivated or not?

Whatever happened to the doctrine of innocent until proven guilty? Just b/c you assume he is guilty of a crime doesn't make it so. He was never found guilty of anything by any court ever.

Sure, by that logic theres 2 or 3 politicians in Pakistan who are really bad. The rest are innocent as angels, including Mush sahab. In context of this thread, when people are speaking of nawaz etc stealing just as much money as zardari, clearly we are not talking in terms of legally convicted people.

OJ was given a not guilty verdict, but everyone knows he did it and treats him accordingly. Zardari didnt even get a not guilty verdict.

Large Pakistani entourage arrives in NY
NEW YORK: The overall number of those who have arrived here in connection with President Asif Ali Zardari’s visit to the United Nations, originally expected to be quite low, has reached 65. While the president’s immediate entourage remains small, comprising three cabinet ministers, and a handful of senior and concerned officials, the overall number of those arriving here has gone through the roof, as it were, because of the inclusion of journalists, security personnel, official media and others. Originally, it was the intention to bring a very small number of people to New York. While the president and senior officials, plus cabinet ministers, are staying at the upscale Hotel Intercontinental Berkeley, the rest, including journalists, are being put up at the more modest, Pakistan government-owned Roosevelt Hotel.

In India ... Singh is Kingh

While is In Pakistani you have ..... Zaradari ki Sardari