Zardari says not afraid of jail mosquitoes

Once again he’s acting like the victim again! Ghaddari, care to name these political actors who are preventing him from working for the welfare of the people?

NAWABSHAH: **President Asif Ali Zardari in an address to party workers here said that he was not afraid of jail’s mosquitoes, adding that the government would complete its term.
He was addressing the public gathering here today.

‘Some anti-people elements are propagating against the government and some politicians are using public development projects to grab headlines.’

The government was working for the welfare of the masses that is why political actors were conspiring against it. He was of the view that the nation was facing the consequences of the mistakes committed by Leghari and Sajjad Ali Shah.

He noted that now the dictator was forced to call Benazir Bhutto a martyr.

re: Zardari says not afraid of jail mosquitoes

LIKE N $ Lohar and Showbaz

^ Are you Asif Ali Ghaddari? As for your answers, NS Lohar and Shoman Sharif are actually the ones saving Zardari right now by not doing anything (curse them for that). Army Chief aur CJ tu fulltime danda deney ke liye tyar hain.

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Politics/13-Oct-2010/Some-NROtainted-envoys-likely-to-step-down

Looks like Ghaddari’s chitrool by the Army Chief bore some fruit.

Agreed

^ do you also agree he deserves and needs the danda?

No but I am agreed that the both are ready to do something. They are working for this from day-1 of restoration of democracy and media like Geo-Jang Mafia is with them.

Re: Zardari says not afraid of jail mosquitoes

^ Why no danda?

Please explain why the president (which is a symbol of federation and should act non-partisan) is also chairman of the largest party in government?

Please explain why the largest democratic party of the country has chairmanship succession through a will?

Please explain where did our president get all the money for chateaus in France, villas in UK and massive swiss accounts came from?? (dont give the same line that because others are corrupt, PPP has a right to be so)

Why not 'restore' democracy in PPP before talking about 'restoration' of democracy in the country?

Why in a parliamentary system, the president is running the show rather than the prime minister?

I would gladly accept whatever form of government we had post-elections had PPP not been reduced to a dynasty with kings and queens coming from A family.

ONLY one argument from a jiyala if u ask me(from my experience by listening to jiyalas all day long on most forums)...hum ne jamhuriat k liye qurbaniyan de hain...yeh hamara haq hae

Do you have any doubt? It is true, PPP has made many sacrifices for the sake of democracy.

^ Which means the party has a right to plunder now?

But yeah... living in hot and humid Pakistan instead of Chateaus in France is a big sacrifice.

Zardari is a mosquito… no soryy thats an insult to blood suckers… he is much worse.

Jeo Kaka ji :k:

You said everything i was going to say anyway. Thankyou janab. :cobra:

Not that I am a PPP supporter but all these things pretty much apply to every single party in Pakistan in one way or another. Why single out PPP? You name the party PPP, PML(N), PML(Q), MQM, ANP list goes on an on. They all have

1) Dictator ship and parties are run like family enterprises

2) They all have to answers about the sources of their income. living style of non of their leader matches the tax returns.

3) Whenever they got chance, they posted long time party leaders or loyalists on President's seat instead of someone neutral person.

4) Why not leaders of these party restore democracy in the party before talking about democracy in the country? Nawaz Sharif, Zardari, Asfandyaar Wali, Altaf hussain, Chaudhry, Fazlur Rehman etc are Na-khuda of their parties and not the elected leaders.

so by your on logic every single leader of all these parties deserve a danda.

Thank you.

This is the usual excuse by PPP every time they are in government. They blame "hidden" actors trying to destabilize the government while they openly go on the rampage looting, plundering and mismanaging the entire country.

of course he's not afraid....he has a long-term relationship with them due to his previous stay...........

Have you not heard of the proven IJI scheme, against the PPP?...amongst others

Zardari could definitely be better at governance, and he does not compare to a Bhutto.

However it is a fact that the agencies have always conspired against the PPP.

:hehe: :k:

Did some one ask mosquitoes? I am sure they are afraid of him. Khoon choosnay main zardari mosquitoes ka bhee baap hai

Yes.. it was conspiracy of agencies that they Surrey Properties Scandal was transferred to zardari sahib... not only that another property in HYDE Park worth BP 140 Million was transferred to his name, it was agencies who shifted Hakim, father of Zardari to Palace in France and made Zardari visit him... again it was global conspiracy that Zardari and BB was caught red-handed for money-laundering related activities in Swizterland... what a man...

sort of living-together relationship? :D