Zardari or No Zardari

for bacha parties please share your views.

p.s. Mods please leave it here for kids. I wana have their opinion.
Mucho Gracias.

Re: Zardari or No Zardari

anda? Zardi wala? :hmmm:

satyanaas :smack:

I am talking about new cadidate for the President Mr. Zardari :smilestar:

ohhhhh!!!! My bad:LB:

no wonder kids are not allowed in PA :smilestar:

:( itna maro mat

Pakistan needs someone new and dedicated who cares about Pakistan. Zardari, Nawaz, and others are same old corrupt politicians that care about their pockets and property only.

then how can ppl feel so comfortable giving votes to him and having him as a candidate? :(
It really made me sad and agitated after hearing the news. Pakistan is soo doomed now.

Shikra agreed:@:

can we flood now:LB:

People in Pakistan are idiots wrapped in morons.

thats just a simple answer. isn’t there any way to raise issue against him? he is getting united with MQM - i mean come on :bummer:

nation ka kya qasoor hai :frowning:

people have moved on, nowadays they dont give zarda on weddings , more like gajjar ka halwa, so no zarda.

u need new eye glasses :o

The problem with pakistan is it doesnt feel united i mean lahori's and karachites fight like crazy but what they fail to understand is they'r all in one country you should all work together

I'll be honest, I never felt too close to Pakistan and was never interested in their politics. But now seeing how Musharaf left and how our Judges are being treated and now seeing person like Zardari has some gutts to come out and run for presidency - I feel bad for ppl living in Pakistan :(

They just need a wake up call - they need to think for themselves n the country not THE PARTY!!!!!!

when the damage is done ans everything is lost which cannot be restored thats when they might realise what they'r doing to our nation and my childhood days spent in pak

I think no Zardari......he jus anotha corrupt politician w8in t get his hands on pakistan's money.....if anyone i think president should be Mr Kadeer Khan as he has done alot for pakistan......!! :)

is ehsan bahi allowed in PA:omg:

waisai zardari apni wife kai baad zaida nahi nikhaar gaiya:hmmm:

Tell me about it!! I was reading the news online and I was just thinking ‘which idiots acually VOTED for this reatrded man to become our next president?!?’

Nawaz Sharif shoudln’t have been so stupid in the first place to be with Zardari ¬¬

Some people in Pakistan would vote for the next Tom Dick or Harry without even knowing who they bloody are :vivo:

Ahh what the hell, Pakistan’s doomed, the awaam are doomed, I’m doomed, the donkey down the road is doomed, WE’RE ALL DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMEEDDDD!

^^ DOOMED is exactly the word to describe Pakistan.

I don't know much about Pakistani politics, but everything I've heard about this Zardari guy is negative and negative.