Zardari Next prime Minister ???

i am wondering
will Zardari be pakistan’s next prime minister

because there are rumors , i don’t know that are true or not but rumors are

the one who can kill his SALA only because he had shaved his mustash
the one who can be involved in his wife death as he was side lined by her wife in party matters
by after her death hijacked the party

it seems there is a underhand deal between qovernment and zaradari to get rid of BB and become Prime Minster as

a WADERA like him can’t stand less then prime minister ship

Re: Zardari Next prime Minister ???

Don't spread more anti-Bhutto propaganda, like he killed his bro-in-law

anyways, Amin Faheem is the candidate for PM

^ that all the MQM members can do. Spreading hatred on every party involved in the elections. Propaganda of the finest. They are the one who wanted Pakistan to split and stand for not so unity among Pakistanis, they have not succeeded and they will never inshallah.

"only for the time being" that was said by zardari

as when you look to buy some product you see only in ---- rupees but actually there is always small * comes after ----- rupees , and you have to pay more then ---- rupees

similarly as there will be no election on BB seat this time
and in by election , who else other then Zardari will contests

and then time being will be over and zardari will be Prime Minister

Zardari will not understand that for now. Otherwise wait and see If you dont believe.But what are you fearing anyway who would vote for a thug in Pakistan, when we have Musharraf like shareefs as President?

might be , but zardari lovers are also not pakistan lovers

So you believe he is splitting the country. I see.

does anyone needs vote of people for coming in power in pakistan
elections are always topi drama in pakistan

people come in power before election , and elections are carried out to give people a hot entertainment

do you have any "SHAK"

havn't you see the condition of sindh in last few days

SO you mean there will be never free and fair elections in Pakistan and that MQM wins his votes (seats) in KHI with bullets pointed at the heads of the voters?! I agree.

So the riots are to be believed splitting the country. Are you saying that the news from austrialians sources in one of the threads are to be taken serious?

ab guns ki zaroorat bi naeen hoti , chuno monoo , wo 90's ka dor tha

yaar go and do your home work of kG class
when you will grow up , you will automatically understand the politics of pakistan

Well, Zardari quite celverly dodged the question about Makhdoom Amin Fahim becoming the Priminister if PPP won the elections, by saying although it was the wish of BB the party would make the decision. Shame he did not say the same about his chairmanship. So much for PPP being the champions of democracy. Let's see what happens in the coming weeks.

I see, you mean they arlready have that "supari stuff" implemented and integrated in their voting system, which dawood bhai and all practises on the longer terms?! Sahi baat ki hai.

I love It when MQM members become emotional. Keep going.

^ A dictators supporter shouldnt question others love for democrary.

Aik thread kaafi naih?!?
You are responsible for redundant data on this board.
Please understand this creates only head ache.

One of the biggest anarchist on the forum. so you dreamed, she would have named AH as her successor!:)

no , now they are govt , no need for supari , guns etc that was past time
now MQM is a real awami party becasue awam = Hakoomat

^Correct your equation:D

MQM=Terrorising awam=Hukumat=Licking Dictator's Shoes