Zardari meeting Palin

**isi liy kehti hon sadar ki fakar kero is sy pehly ky yeh koi chand charhay jaldi is ky hath peely ker do:D

naa agar yeh fikar ki to woh Sara Palin ke paas hi zaroorat-e-rishtaa ka ishtehaar ley ker aa jaye gaa :D

Re: Zardari meeting Palin

Warning to American Ladies by American Wildlife Department
"Zardari,an elephant in MAST conditon is on the rampage.."

He seems in the mood of doing much more than just hug. Sicko, why doesnt he go hug a suicide bomber trained in Pakistan by indian terrorists?

Yeah i saw this one the news earlier and was shocked...

bechara randwa hain ..give him a break.:D

shaukat aziz did not say anything wrong to condi. So it could all be misunderstanding.
zardari, on the other hand, was very forthcoming, and was about to hug her.

why i support obama? because USA or Pak, i am against conservatives. makes sense?

Well personally i dont see him as a mature politician, we always see un necessary smile on his face at wrong time, no matter if it was his visit to UK or USA, I dont take much intrest in politics my self, but i was looking forward from my countries president similar comments as Irans president and speech which can represent a strong nation, but he was drooling on USA support, financial help and was trying to beg them to belive we are not terrorist but we are victims.... i feel ashamed that he is President of Pakistan and have represented millions of pakistani. We needed a Bhuto, Musharaf or a common man.

but palin is married with kids.

[YT]UHHcf6ZNVM8[/yt]

Did this guy ever go through a "grief period" after the murder of his wife. I mean she lost her life less than a year ago.

Zardari seems so happy all the time....and always grinning from ear-2-ear , if I might add.

He used to grin when he spent 10+ years in jail too, gotta admire his spirit.

sara palin itni bhi beautiful nahi keh zard-Aari wahin reh jaen US men, aisa hota to kitna acha hota. sara ka ehsan hota Pakistan pe.

With elections round the corner and the way it has been scandalized in US media we cant rule out that Zardari may have accepted 10% from Democrats :)

oh please...........don't insult the elephants by calling him an elephant.

She looks evil, she talks evil.

so Palin got a rocky start dealing with Pak. First Sherry Rehman made a pass with her remarks praising her beauty. Zardari then showed the "straight" side of Pakistan. When Zardari asked her to stop attacks on Pak, she must have said 'you first stop your attacks on me'.

While Zardari drooled over Palin, a PPP jiyaala was shouting "Zinda hay BiBi ... zinda hay"

He was asked to shut up.