Zardari in top 5 of World biggest loosers

Zardari is in top 5 in the list of World biggest loosers Zardari in top 5 biggest loosers of World

Re: Zardari in top 5 of World biggest loosers

Good for him..

Atleast he is a topper in something.

Not an easy list to get on...:)

This guy is truely unbearable! Watch out for his interview on sky news today. He truely has no idea lol!!

full of i , my , me ....he is positioning himself where he wont reach in his life time...

President of Islamic Republic of Pakistan - visionary Asif Ali Zardari sahib, carrying the tradion of providing roti, kapra, & makan to the zinda qoom...............

Honestly, I wonder what his son thinks of Zardari and how he is being laughed at not only in pakistan but now globally. LOL

5th biggest loser in the world! lol it did brighten up my day tho!

but this loss is only about 'power', he is still accumulating enough to be a top-winner in economics ;)

I do have to admit that the fact there wasnt a single paki killed in the lawyers march firenzy. I do thank Zardari for that but he is still a LOSER!!!

Who think Zardari is looser. He is the biggest looter of Pakistan's history. He is trying to gather as much as possible during whatever time he has in power. Abhi kuch arsa pehle hi tu IMF $7.5B ka loan pass kerwiya hai.. wo sab kis k paas jai ga???

Sorry, This is unfair.
There is no allegation against him of any looting. You can see Pakistani media going against him all the time but even those did not make a blame of this type. He is sure a looser but hope to see some better after this.

Man jitni carruption is bande ne pakistan main ker di hai koi or mai ka lal nahi ker sakta.

lage raho zardari bhai

%between%

^ :omg: video editing at its best :biggthumb

Zardari is scum.

This is an extremely disturbing image…

http://www.jang.net/jm/3-24-2009/images/01_06.gif

Chalo he made to top 5 list of somethings. Congrats *Al Presidente!!!*