Zardari has already re-married... wth

Asif Zardari got married to Tanveer Zamani according to Muslim Shiyat Bylaws in Dubai last week.
The ceremony has not been held.
However the marriage religious vows, paper work and prenuptials have been confirmed. Nine black goats, 6 cows and 1 camel was sacrificed at this sacred occasion.
This happened 3 years after the assassination of Benazir Bhutto.
She is a Mediterranean descent American resident, and she lives in Gramercy Park, Manhattan, New York.
Zamani is a practicing physician and known to be a Bhutto party loyalist.
She earned PhD degree in International Politics from UK. She owns estates in London, Dubai, Islamabad and Manhattan.
Zamani is a known Democrat and supported Obama’s 2008 election campaign. She actively participated in Obama’s Health Care reform bill to make it a law.
Recently, she has been prohibited to attend the public political meetings due to her security issues. Pres. Zardari in a meeting with Obama on 1/14/11 in DC, requested his help in acquiring security for Zamani.
It has been claimed that Zardari is among the four richest men in Pakistan.
It has been noticed that with the advent of Zamani in his life for the last 8 months, he has changed a lot.
He seemed to find refuge in trusting her loyalty to him more than the party. The couple might have faced many domestic, social and political issues before they decided to turn this long distance, under cover- relationship into a life time partnership.

any thoughts?

Re: Zardari has already re-married… wth

I head the same :

http://www.doseofme.com/2011/02/02/breaking-news-asif-zardari-got-married-to-tanveer-zamani-in-dubai/

Dont know its rumor or truth.

Pakistan’s “First Lady” mubarak ho sab ko :hehe:

^ Thankyou, khair Mubarik :hugz:

Allah ne meri dua qabool karli. Alhamdullillah

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-and-scripture/478818-wazeefa-for-marriage-of-widower.html

Bas Ab Allah hamarey baaqi manda Randway / Talaq yafta leaders ko bhi shaadi ke bandhan main bandh de. ameen

Re: Zardari has already re-married... wth

Not impossible but more likely this is a story created by the powers that be in Pak
There is a network of websites and journalists that are well known to be in the pay off them

^I hope it isn't just a story. I hope it's real. Makes for good entertainment. I also hope he hit on her Sara Palin style.

lol she’s certainly enthusiastic. sounds like she’s using zirdari to become the next benazir.

Does he still carries around BB's pic & puts on podium whenever he makes a speech?

i saw him that at the UN with said props at his elbow… what a halfwit…

what is this woman’s bizarre accent? Paaaakistan? i think she’s chanelling ZAB..the first 10 seconds says it all…

please tell me this sought of unsophisticated populism is insulting the intelligence of any Pakistani

WTH is is true

ahan really?

well congrats zardari

Buhahahahahahah ! WTF is up with that accent. A mixture of Brit, American and paindu !

Well I have always hated Zardari but this is just too much...

I'm not against widowers re-marrying afterall I know the situation well and nobody can blame a man for getting married but theres a time for settling and a time for doing duty.

Surely Zardari could have waited and got married to after dealing with the tumult at home... instead he languishes in Dubai. Shame.

that's why I posted this here, I figured yall would know better than I if this really happened?

Also look at the amount of food they wasted and the animals they sacrificed, how is that islamic? I truly hope this is not what he's up to on the side.

LOL at the Sarah Palin remark hahaha

She married an ullu ka patha!

Bacharey Altaf bhai and sheedha talli are the only two bachelors left now!

LOL Spock you Rock!:dhimpak:

zinda hai bibi zinda hai.. - Zardari

I watched about 2 mins of this, is this a real political person or a prank?

i doubt the story is true. no major pakistani newspaper has carried the story. or have they?

A made-in-China Benazir Bhutto!