1.9 Million Dollar Wrist Watches!
Re: Zardari has 2, Nawaz has 1, BenLadin Family has 3.
I bet my husband would kill for one of these.
Waste of bloody money ! on bloody morons !
I bet my husband would kill for one of these.
Choose one from Nawaz or Zardari, .. people will thank you forever !
More suitable for Images. Thread moved.
My guess is Zardari got one for himself and the second one for his son.......maybe?
More suitable for Images. Thread moved.
Why not move it to Pakistan "Affairs"...........:)
No wonder why poor awaam is paying for this moron’s fazool kharchi! ![]()
Beta Zardari & And all those looters, enjoy it as much as you can now, judgement day will come and this money or watches are not gonna save you from hell!
so none of these celebrities has a cell phone ![]()
uss main bhi time ata hay
phirr yeh ghaRee ki kya zaroorat hay ![]()
exactly i don’t know why ppl waste so much money on watches when they can use a mobile phone to check time ![]()
aur phir inn jaise log jinhain na tu time ki kadar hai aur na paise ki ![]()
Because you wil have to take the phone out (from your pocket/purse etc) everytime u need to check the time whereas it’s completeley different if you are wearing a watch…
again,, at the end of the day,, it displays time,, the same time which is available on dollar watch.... million of dollars does not add any value to it..
wow! what a wast eof money. My driver has one of the top-right watch... :p
i m happy wid my 5 dolla watch
kamine polititians get money from us and buy dem stupid watches and other expensive ****
BURN IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SindSagar,
Usually, we love to see and hear things we like - without checking its authencity! It seems that whenever u got this pic with Zardari name on it u loved to spread it like fire. I am a vintage watch collector - though not for jeweller watched like these ones but I do know a thing or two about expensive watches and can see that this pic is a fake!!
look at the font and comapare with the watches - do they match.. brochures of expensive watches dont use these kind of bold fonts.. There are several spelling mistakes such as in three of the watches have no. of **peices **written and one has piece.. u can also note prices have ending like /- No one in west write amounts like these and only in Pakistan or India people write like this..
Also, can u please provide any link where Breitling have these wristwatches with price list? 7.2 million dollar watches!!! Breitling even dont make some of these models and where they do prices are much lower..
Yes! there is none to be found on the internet…
the highest price Breitling I found was $174,280/- knocked down to $99,000/-
But knowing human nature…the rich and Famous when it comes to attire and baubles want to stay above the common man…and watch companies have the capabilties for making these timepieces…will have to do more digging…the picture looked authentic enough…
who knows…it could also be a publicity stunt by the Swiss…after all they are in bed with all the Money Launderers!