^yeaaa kppp ![]()
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
sighhh its a shame I only want to get married once lol
who are these outfits by cherrybell?
These are by the designer Zainab Sajid.
Oh they are ?
Thank you very much.
Their stores in zamzama as far as i think.
xx
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
KP..aise karo..change outfits 3 times on mehndi..4 times on baraat...7 times on walima =P
gorgeous!
Shaadi hai ya Bollywood ka koi film song! ![]()
Zainab Sajid - Website, Outfits, Reviews
Here is the info regarding the designer whose bridals caught everyone’s eye. She also has Formals, semi-formals, casuals and embroidered fabric.
Please use this thread if you have any reviews and questions regarding her work.
And, for of course, posting more pics. ![]()
- Zainab Sajid:
Address:
Lahore Outlet:
The Boulevard, 10-Q, Gulberg II, Lahore.
Karachi Outlet:
Level 4, Park Towers, Clifton, Karachi.
Outlet for Paisley by Zainab Sajid Designer Embroidered Fabrics:
Plot# 24, Block 7/8, Jinnah Cooperative Housing Society Ltd.,
Tipu Sultan Road Opposite to Dunkin Donuts.
Karachi, Pakistan
Email:
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
0321-2012000 (For Embroidered Fabrics)
0321-2013000
Zainab Sajid
FB Link:
FB link for Paisley by Zainab Sajid Designer Embroidered Fabrics:
PAISLEY | Facebook
RC, I just made a thread with the contact info, Please look here:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/369188-zainab-sajid-website-outfits-reviews.html
Re: Zainab Sajid - Website, Outfits, Reviews
thumbs up !
I have actually seen a couple of their bridals on their facebook page that I really liked.
Some of their bridals are very suttle and simple yet very wearable at least for me :)
Thanks Mahi :)
xx
ohhhhhh ...iwas thinking to oepn this thread.......i saw her collection on tv.......n her formal dresses was amazing.............n serach for her but on her face book ........i got few of prest dresses...................so plzzzzzzz share her all the pret dreses............
yeah i sawe her stuff at pfdc... but her bridals are 5 lakhs , 4 lakhs... even more expensive than sana safinaz some of them.. i just think newbies should take time to raise their price brackets like that...
no?
^ OMG! That's insane.
sabeen are you serious?!!!
how did you find this out?!
i mean did you contact them and for which outfit
they are insane
the outfits and bridals are not 4-5 laakh worth in my eyes
keep it! :)
hey the bridal and heavy formals are in display at PFDC with those insane prices! saw a Sonia azhar bridal for over 550,000!!!!! Insane!
i really like her stuff and i love how fresh the whole sleeveless bridal thing looks! this is one trend i fully support! :D