Zainab Bibi - World Tallest Woman

:salam2:

She’s 7’ 2" (218 cm) permanently resident in Britain because she claims her height has made her a target back in Pakistan. Some website wrote she tried to kill her husband. Don’t knw whether its true of wrong.

Re: Zainab Bibi - World Tallest Woman

MashAllah itni tall hain,

khari hui bilkul Sultan Rahi ki trhan hai.:cb:

Us ne sun liya to maar pary gi u ko :D

I feel bad for her... :(

why?

Coz no one wants to be that tall...life can get difficult..

have u not listened what Amitab said: ‘Jis ki bivi lambi us ka bhi bara naam hy’ :faizy:

^yeaa..and that was only a song :snooty:

i agree...extremities are always bad :(

Girlz! its not a self-made thing. She’s happy than what’s the prob :emmy:

she is happy, but she has to live in England because she was made a target and ppl assume she killed her hubby?

that does not sound like a happy life…

What I heard about western that they are very broad-minded. That could be the reason she's living there.

Wow

Amazing

Never heard of her before. I am sure she is safe here.

She does need to be evaluated for any underlying disease like HTN, diabetes, coronay artery diseases , hormonal/cholesterol disbalance, joints/back problems etc.

Also if she needs any social/emotional help those should be provided.

I wonder why there are so many diseases in any tallest person? Is this due to abnormal height or else :hmmm:

^^ Abnormal height happens due to a disease. It has something to do with brain who forgets to tell your body to stop growing etc.

Even the tall and midgets people have normal children. BTW Dilip Singh is an exception among non athletes.

What about those 'basketball' players. They are tall and normal too. Like 'Micheal Jordan' and many others. So it is due to some disease?

LKK bro:

I said she needs to be evaluated.

A lot of giant or big people are because of some hormonal disorder or may develop some problems just because of being big or tall.

Read about gigantisim/acromegaly/pitutary diseases etc.

You talking about Great Khali