just writing two incomplete sentences that do not carry any weight does not impress me.
The real problem is in PAKISTAN THE CORRUPT LEADERS THE ELITE THE CORRUPT GENERALS THE DICTATORS....what are u talking about dear........who said about band aid ....................and that it can fix Pakistan's problems??? MOI??? kahaan bhai!!
agreed, but now tell me what corruptness of our leaders & generals has to do with west/Zionist/India.. etc?
Anyway.. after listening Zahid Hamid,.. i feel like Pakistan is the only great.super power in the world… no body can defeat us and we are the chosen one’s … and west is to blame for everything..even though everything single military hardware of us is made by west
You know when someone is drowning (like Pakistan, facing 1001 problems at the same time) then u should not tell that person that he cannot be saved. The person who is drowning or cannot be saves should be encouraged not to give up and fight back.
That is the whole problem yaar, bloody Pakistan did nothing that can make me proud and Pakistanis did not much to make me proud so that i can tell my Western friends keh insaanyaat/humanity ko yeah fayeeda pohancha Pakistan se.
I also cry about all this..........I know Pakistan is NOT a superpower let alone GREAT superpower. But u think Zaid Hamid should come on TV and tell that to the 160 million people?
Dear Pakistani Awaam we are loosers, we are the most stupid nation in the world because whilst everyone else in the world is making a progress and going forward we are the only nation going backwards and killing each other daily. We dont need an enemy we have enough in our own country yeah we did bread them ourselfs so that we dont have to importt terror its homebread terrror.............come on yaar Firenze...........he can/t do that.
Zaid Hamid also knows in what **** Pakistan is but Pakistanis know that alreayd. When someoen is in the DARK alraedy then you NEED LIGHT not more darkness.
He is simply boosting the morale of people. to fight back and be proud as a nation thats all nohting more. When you are at war with someone........like Pakistani is at war with so many things............india, west, afghanistan, Taliban, wahabism, Salafism, and most important ITSELF............then u cant talk negative........u have to be uptimistic.............our troops/military needs to be cheerdup they need support......that we ARE the BEST........No one likes to know or find out or be told that they are in a **** :)
^ Look Girl, when you are in problem you have to find solution instead of listening ultra-nationalist people like Zahid Hamid which only give you hope that everything is fine.. not body can defeat us.. blah blah.
Before taking someone words you have to look at his past too, you know where his ideology came from? Taliban's and special touch of Allama Iqbal poetry, what a contradiction.
I have no problem with his program or way of style - people like him are responsible for the shyt whole we are in today.
Do you remember, in back days we listen this slogan "lal qilla (India) pey jhanda lehrayein gey" ,.... well we lost half Pakistan while trying to raise flag
Its not too late, before we take care of wrong doings and accept our problems, .. but if wanna keep continue that we are the best,.. we can't do anything wrong..
kyaa? you mean to say ur a a female? ok sister adaab.......well u do not pay attention to what i have to say unfortunatly to main kyaa karoon :)
U want Zaid to tell the truth ........ kabhee soocha hai keh kitni problems mein hai Pakistan.......i mean if we are realistic then there is no way out of the problems almost.............people dont need that...........the enemy is standing at our door and u want us to lay down our arms? impossible friend...........if only u would see the good in Zaid Hamids programs........its very easy to point out negative things he is saying..........and since he is a human being.........khaltyaan to wo karta ho ga and obviously he is not always saying the right things all the time......but do give this guy a chance..........and by the way did you ever see any Evangalist preachers program??????????????????/