Zaheer Khan is lazy

India’s new bowling coach, Bruce Reid is saying that Zaheer Khan is mentally lazy and doesn’t exercise hard enough. Thus frequently gets injured.

He also analyzed Ajit Agarkar’s previous performnaces and noticed that Agarkar gets hit for a FOUR on his very first ball of the spell. He is recommending Agarkar to bowl a yorker or a bouncer as first ball and wants Zaheer to practice hard.

He has good words to say about Pathan and Balaji.

I read it and I tend to agree..
I hope this thing gets into Zaheer head. He definitly has talent.

I started this to make the Indian fans feel bad about their team. Just before the big game in two days… trying mental disintegration tactics.

:dixsi:

I have yet to see his talent against us. All I see is 4s and 6s off his bowling. He was slaughtered badly by our youngsters in last season. He IS Shoaib Akhtar of India when it comes to beating.

Agarkar tou sirf bechara badnaam hai. I hope he plays against us on Sunday :wink: we love him :rotato:

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *

I have yet to see his talent against us. All I see is 4s and 6s off his bowling. He was slaughtered badly by our youngsters in last season. He IS Shoaib Akhtar of India when it comes to beating.

Well Unfortunatley India and Pak didnt play lots of cricket when Zaheer used to bowl good.

Re: Zaheer Khan is lazy

*Originally posted by funguy: *
India's new bowling coach, Bruce Reid is saying that Zaheer Khan is mentally lazy and doesn't exercise hard enough. Thus frequently gets injured.

He also analyzed Ajit Agarkar's previous performnaces and noticed that Agarkar gets hit for a FOUR on his very first ball of the spell. He is recommending Agarkar to bowl a yorker or a bouncer as first ball and wants Zaheer to practice hard.

yep and thats the best that have....joke aside....that is one thing i really admired about AJvagal Srinath...i really liked the guy....he would always give his 100 %. to team...no mattar what...to me he was the best Indian fast Bolwer Ever.

They all should be given a Bollywood Movie to sign, a helper and an Umbrella bearing Elephant to enter the ground.
After all they get what is abundand there No ?

Q ; Does any one knows any thing about Sachin's extra ordinary bat shape and weight. His bats are heavier with extra width than specs.

Now Luxman and Sehwag are following on the same footsteps.
It does tire you off if you don't know how to handle the extra weight and probing eyes ;)

The Game Responds:

*I agree (except for the Shoaib Akhtar comparison, ofcourse Smooth bhai!). Zaheer Khan is way overhyped. I see more ability in Nehra than him(If only he ate some meat for God's sake!). People, That Is All.*

Re: Zaheer Khan is lazy

*Originally posted by funguy: *
India's new bowling coach, Bruce Reid is saying that Zaheer Khan is mentally lazy and doesn't exercise hard enough. Thus frequently gets injured.

He also analyzed Ajit Agarkar's previous performnaces and noticed that Agarkar gets hit for a FOUR on his very first ball of the spell. He is recommending Agarkar to bowl a yorker or a bouncer as first ball and wants Zaheer to practice hard.

Bruce Reid himself was not the fittest guy in the team. :)

yehi tau mein bhi kab sey keh raha hoon...and then they claim to be the second best team in the world...

hahaa. same thing happened to agarkar again tday. got hit for 6 by youhana on his first ball if the new spell. unfreakin beleiveble.