Yup, she got me a few gifts...

Damn she’s sweet, ain’t she!?!

[thumb=H]adil223925_2430325.JPG[/thumb]

notice my name
[thumb=H]adil323925_2430325.JPG[/thumb]

again notice my name, she got it done all for me
[thumb=H]adil423925_2430325.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]adil523925_7110645.JPG[/thumb]

few more but this good for now… come on guys share your stuff. Lets see it all!

Re: Yup, she got me a few gifts...

This one took effort but def. worth having :)

[thumb=H]Picture%2000123925_6254858.JPG[/thumb]

by far the greatest gift of all...
[thumb=H]Picture%2000323925_6254858.JPG[/thumb]

Ju know what mang?
[thumb=H]Picture%2000423925_6798712.JPG[/thumb]

cute gifts...its always hard being a girl cuz finding guys gifts is so hard. She and I have the same trend....personalize. :)

appun ko tu ajj tak larki nay nahi dekha gift tu dor ke baat hai :(

What an absolute sweetheart! You're so lucky!

pyaari83 - yea personalization is the way!

janwar - dont worry mang! the girl next door will be with u soon...patience.

lastknightess - Indeed she is.

Re: Yup, she got me a few gifts…

sweet man!!! u guys r both lucky to have found each other :flower1:

Your a lucky one too… :slight_smile:

Ju know what mang, that is an awesome wallet, with the personalization :dhimpak:

Ju know what mang, even me here got a wallet…:blush: from :blush:

dude how old are you?

malik - show it yaar....no body showed anything yet :(

majestic - just turned 21 - March 4th.

dude, I showed a lot of stuff in the past, wait lemme dig it up for u...

Also I'll post the pic of my snake skin leather wallet for u

awww...cu8 stuff...:)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=134430