Okay I feel like i’m 12 years old again :halo: But today I was in school and i had an hour long break, so I was going upstairs outside in this courtyard type place in our school. On my way I passed a hijabi making out with some guy, and then, upstairs, two chinese kids making out like crazy. They were there for a coupla hours, coz when i was done talking on the phone and walked back downstairs, they were both still there, and still at it…then I met up with a friend, and we went back upstairs to that place, and guess wat? Those two chinese kids were STILL THERE, still making out… ugh… i can understand you love someone and ur lovey dovey and crap but do you have to be dry-humping in a school??? esp the damn hijabi… both sights just turned my stomach today
Re: yuckyyyyyyyyy
ahahhaha sara u n ur "masaill"
lol funny indeed
meray masaill??? kya matlaab?? my urdu no good ![]()
ahh never mind…u wont get the feel of it … if i translate.
Bolo vee. This isn’t cafe ![]()
hijaban kare to tauba tauba... baihijaab larki kare to subhanallah
alhamdullilah
Uffff… where did I say I condoned the non-hijabi kissing teh guy? I said BOTH couples were icky. ![]()
And yah u know what? Hijabis shouldn’t be going around making out with guys. Even if he is her hubby, there’s a certain level of decorum expected. If you’re going to take such a big step as hiding your hair and believe me it IS a big deal go just a TEEENY bit further and stop humping in public.
^ lol for real..hijabans have hearts too :halo:
Sowry Tj…but you know i’ve never said anything against a hijabi , and I still go by that. I’m not bashing hijabis here, just this one particular girl making out wit some guy. and i’m not even bashing her, coz I think it’s gross for ANYONE to be acting lke that in public, hijab or no hijab:halo:
sara that second post of yours just proved my point :)
having heart is one thing, and apnay hijaab kaa paas rakhnaa is another.
Nahin khatmal, why don’t you explain? Idiot ABCDs like me need things spelled out to them
So Please… mujhe samjhao
what's wrong is wrong... parde ke peechay ya khule aam
but to say it is wrong for a hijaban and not as wrong for a non hijaban is just plain stupid
let me quote you here
Yaaar... plz... read my first post, and my response to TJ. I didnt' say it was okay for both, I said it was wrong behavior for both. Jao, shabash... re-read it and ull get my point
par liya hai aur quote bhi kar diya hai... and waise bhi it's hijaban
Quote kardiya? Shukria, you just saved me the trouble. Hijabi/hijaban, same thing...but I'm glad you got my point enuff so that only thing left to pick on in my argument is my vocabulary :)
Yeah Hijaban should refrain from behijabana deeds.
sara no! aint tellin yew wht it means rollin eyez
i think i would feel weird to see a hijabi making out with some guy. but people making out in public is weird cant they wait like two minutes to go into a more private place before they start making out.
You know there’s a smiley for rolling eyes… :roll eyes: >>>
Anyway… hijaban/bay-hijaban deeds? that makes no sense… jus coz I dnt wear a scarf don’t mean that I’m gonna be having dry sex in the hallway for the entire school to see ![]()