your wish-list on GS?

Now post your wish-list for GS? what you want from your fellow guppies? :faizy: Also feel free to post items from other guppy’s wish-list as present. ::k337:

Re: your wish-list on GS?

^First, you tell ? :faizy:

it's a loooooooooooooooooooooong list. :p

i really dont have a wish list...
i **take **wat i want :)

xeno, Bismillah to kero :hehe: one by one :champ:

^ hahaha in bhai/chooota don style? :p

I say nobody change anything and make this place worse. :asa:

I wish for nothing more than the continued presence of all members, brothers, sisters, Paindoos and devoted lovers of all things Pakistani and human in general. Long live GS :jhanda:

wats chooota??

seriously y dun u stand for elections

:@:

are u calling me chota :naraz:

i am not tht short :snooty:

kia yaad dila dia hai yaar :omg:

Agreed :k:

DOn :omg:

there there… being chota is a relative term. :@:

You think I should…? :e6:

I would but I hate politics. I am up for leading people though only when times are tough and I am required for my people then I will rise :jhanda:

faris ur lykbatman… come out at nyt only :hehe:

XENO HA HA::naraz:

i wish the abusive people will be banned for ever...those who use abusive and objectionable language and are utterly disrespectful.

faakhta ur ryt :) bulkei think unhe gang up kerke aik sath galiyan deke ban kero lolzz

I agree with Khalil Bhai :lifey:

i want ALL to them to give me chocos and sweets to eat :sid:

I wish k GS ki sari smiley mere nick se hon like IS1, IS2 etc :@: