Your views on this

from boys and girls..

i always say thanx to those guys who open the door for me, hold it open, give way to me, give me preference in cafeteria lines etc etc etc

my friends say pagal hogayi ho why are u saying thanx ye to larkoon ka farz hai! and i am like no yaar

so what do u think?

Re: Your views on this

are they ur baap ke nokar?

y is it their farz

no it isnt u shud say thanku

omg did i say they are my baap ke nokar or it is their farz?? i am the one who does say thanx!!!!

i have to tell my friends everytime that it is being polite repectful mannerful and i dont know what and they say that guys dont deserve it!

Other day on tennis court i saw a couple playing ... and when ever one misses a point ... he/she use to say sorry :)

So respectful ... isn't it ..

well my questions were for them actually

i know u wrote u say thanku

and i wrote it that u shud say thanku

its bad manners not to say thnku

wow that is nice, i wish these kinds of things happened here, when we go to play tennis, if someone misses we get to hear

wtf whats ur problem or something like that :bummer:

yeah it is bad manners, i have told them countless times but girls can be real somethings alot of times they dont listen!

really?

y say sorry wen its not ur fault?

its a game its the battle field no sorries allowed in battlefield

Real Manners comes in battle ... :)

oh yeah?????

explain pls

Cauz in easy times every one is happy go lucky ... but real manners come out in crunch times

so ur saying there r sum manners left in the crunch times?

No rather i m saying that we should have all the manners in crunch times. :)

shud

bhai we r talking bout real world snap out of ur fantasies

Well we r talking about a hypothetical situation here ... otherwise u can go and even kill some one ... who cares :D

try killing then say who doesnt!

I dont think i know that those girls are JAHIL and thats it. NO wonder its cuz of these girls that guys no more respect them as much as they should and they use to.

arey yaar aisha u do the right thing don listen to ur friends :hoonh:

lol ok i should tell my best friend to cut the crap then?

I think that you should say thank you!