Your Username.......

Where did it come from? where was it inspired from? And what does it mean?

Mine is really boring…couldn’t think of a name so just looked at my laptop and saw inspiron im sure you guys have better stories than me!

Re: Your Username…

mine was inspired by Enigma…after I heard the song return to innocence ages back :blush:

IS bhai…one of very popular guppy here suggested me this username :slight_smile:
and there was lot of confusion around here everyone thought we are same person…:hehe: but it was fun

Re: Your Username.......

I had a dream

of this scary eye? :(

^shak your username isnt inspired by shakuntla devi by any chance? :hehe:

aaj kul tv par har wakt us k ads aa rahe hote hain :stuck_out_tongue:

Itni khoobsoorat hai

LOL where did you remember shakanutula all of a sudden :frowning:

hahahah shakuntala

Enigma your story is cuttee!

tauba tauba...:(

Engimatic you will pay :mad:

Dhoti may dhamaka

now that was a seriously naughty name :hehe:

My nick is my name.

Shak, I am sure got his nick from one of Star TV dramas which he watches non stop. In fact I am sure he told me so. :D

I wasn;t facing the tele :chai:

I was taking a class on Greek mythology when I made my account. It means Earth goddess. Too bad I didn’t realize it could also be taken as cow, the Urdu word.

:nahi:

These days I see Shakuntala Devi’s ads all the time on ARY news and a few other channels that she’s here in the UK.. :smiley:

Couldn’t help it :stuck_out_tongue:

hahaha you know what I thought of when I saw your nick Gaia..that you liked Captain Planet the cartoon if you have seen it :hehe:

awww i like that Gaia…its coool the meaning ‘earth goddess’

Shame about the urdu cow thing though :hehe:

I love greek mythology and all the stories <3

So I am a she now

:hinna:

If you repeat it enough times, you will begin to believe your own lie. :smiley:

My username reflects my eyes colour.

hehehe…ok me chup now :hehe:

btw you guys should grace Rendezvous..warna i wont flood cafe’ :stuck_out_tongue: