Your suggestions plz...

Howdy ya’aal …

What can we do to make this place better for you? What kind of services/features you would like to see here? Send me an email or PM if you would like to remain anonymous.

Thanks

ps:
I know its hard for you guys not to comment on comments. Therefore, I will periodically remove non-contributing posts to keep the thread-sanity.

Re: Your suggestions plz...

Start gupshup's own matrimonial service.... a lot of guppy couples can use that service. :D

Re: Your suggestions plz…

its already better ..aur kiya kasaar rah gahi hai:)

waisai humai apnai avaitors rakhnai ki khud permission honi chahiyai:faizy:

yeah they have told me to be the marriage aunty…although im not old enough to be an aunty :snooty:

its a great site the way it is :slight_smile: I mean much better than majority of other similar sites…i cant think of anything that needs improving right now…but will let you know if i think of something :slight_smile:

i agree.....flashchat..is a big waste of space.

stock of GS i swear we can make ton of money :D

Azkar - you and your team are doing an excellent job :k:
Please dont add any FRILLS …
Simplicity is the key. Dont listen to them Cafe Kids :naraz:

The real time interaction may please be enhanced a bit more
maybe add audio / video
If that’s possible at all :aq:

The current chat thingy is slow and cumbersome :grumpy:

Increase size of PM inbox...

Get rid of ma mooli as a moderator of religious forum....

Be *sensitive *to our needs above. :D

i would like to see a section where we could broadcast live tv .. like u know... some pakistani channels for free... or sum other channels..... .. dats a gud idea right.

i actually find the quickie box a bit annoying. when it was up there…if you scrolled over the abbreviated name of the forum, you could tell what forum it was. now you can’t any longer. for a newbie (or even someone coming back after some time) it can get a bit confusing.

*ps…we made azkar unkil mad :bummer: *

The first thing you should do to make use of this thread is to make it sticky otherwise, it will disappear in the flood if the posts are periodically kept removing from here.. :)

We just tried to keep it on the top so that people can see in the morning when they come ...

or maybe broadcast sum English/hindi movies... u know wot im talkin abt Azkar bhai.

^^ sounds like a plan.
how about World Cup Cricket coverage

or offer Gupshup on Dish :rolleyes:

bhai: there is something called Copyright :o

I think what you are saying should be done privately not officially :smiley:

did i forget to mention?

I Love GS. Thanks for all the kool stuff you've got going on here :)

gupshup on dish… wah.. i would love to see LIFE 1 programs in there :hehe:

but anyways… i mean most of stuff dats bein done here is not official anyways… and it wouldnt hurt them if they open a section where sum ppl could just go n broadcast sumthin… from GS Server… agar kuch aisa ho jaye to Bohat acha ho gaa… i mean .. aik ya do channels open rakhain or kya…

bhai: copyrights on GS??? agar hoteen to abhi GS na hota :stuck_out_tongue:

the signature area.....well it should also be fancy like we can paste pictures and stuff like that in it..instead of writting a simple signature:)

plus avaitor size is way tooooooo small:(

ab yeh to Nakhray Bazi ho gayee.. seedhi seedhi :D

well GS should be a bit colourfull nah:)

yea... i agree wid u rite there :)