YOUR Servant

In this space I want to discuss Pomposity and Self-Importance

When do you feel like bitchslapping the self important and self absorbed people? I mean at what point do you tell them to please shut up (or cut down at least) with their “I” this and “I” that stuff? Do you find it annoying. Do you even give a toss about their “I-this” rants.

I am interested to learn what YOU think.

YOUR Servant
Respectfully YOURS

:jhanda:

Please, it is my wish that we keep insults out of this discussion and just discuss it on the merits of the topic. We all at times are guilty of over-valuing our importance. Some stretch a bit too far. Some like to pull rope a lot.

Re: YOUR Servant

err…are by any chance the first line and the second paragraph related?

Yeah CM, I should have said,

I would really appreciate a discussion on ............

Thanks for the correction.

Madhanee tusi bore na karo saanu. :p

See you in Cafe` :hug:

AQ Yaar, teri Bad’dua Qabool nahi hoi.

:jhanda:

Madhoo bhai:D it shall in due time :hehe:

Anwaar why are you eagerly waiting for this thread to move? Are you getting paid for every thread that starts in cafe? The last thing i expected from my old class mate to become the pimp of cafe. tsk tsk

Agent bhai: it's not about that.. It's about every $hit dumped in cafe` as if that place is a garbage can for these people... Why can't those be locked if they violate the rules? :D

Even if it is locked it can’t stay here in general. It still has to be dumped in the garbage of GS ie cafe

practice what you preach.

:jazak:

aap nay meri aankhaiN khol deeN.

.. and here I was thinking you were offering to become someones servant after losing a bet..the title of YOUR thread is highly misleading and I am offended :mad3:

Title, threads, meaning, double meanings aside and talking about servants. Why are khansamas called khansamas. "I" mean isnt it degrading to a khan. What does sama mean in Khansama.
Madhanee "I" will be your khansama anytime. "I" dont use MSG nor do "I" use artificial flavoring.