YOUR Servant

Respectfully YOURS

:jhanda:

Re: YOUR Servant

did the weather get to your brain?

daas tuhada tabeyadaar ay ji..hukam karo...pehlaN chaa piyooge ke lattaN kuhttaN?

who where? Khaadim Hussein?

Acha ji: Ok then Kabhi ao to sahai meri kabar peh fatia parhnay........

nahen jee. Tusi sangi kuht dayo na. Madhanees :stuck_out_tongue:

A.K.A Chamchaa

Mubarak ho Madhanee. Your dream got dumped in Cafe` again :D

What are these generalites doing in the cafe?! :mad:

dumping or probably being dumped:D

AQ, I am willing to be dumped at if it make some people happy. My job is to please everyone, on whatever cost.

We protest to ‘admins’ for using ‘cafe’ as madheeClear dumping site.

:bravo::k: , Green piece ka danda sab per charay ,:smokin:

hahaha

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Oh crap I better run before Atlanta, funguy, or Captain1 get here. :ahaa: they’re the meanest guppies ever :frowning:

:help:

Oh.. you are giving such a bad name to cafeterians now :o

When we used to be cafeterians we had had them eaten iron kay channaY :hoonh:

be brave and be a cafeterian :bailan:

chal phir paoN daba...

that is cost to the customer:)

LOL cafeterians!! :rotfl: “iron kay channay” :rotfl: :rotfl: hahaha man that was hilarious. :rolleyes: phew
Yea ok I’ll be brave. I’ll stand strong…right…behind…you…fati hides behind anwaar bhai

interesting :slight_smile:

tamasha