>>>>> Your Sahar & Your Iftar <<<<<(merged)

Hi All,

Request you to please tell us, what you had or would have in your sahar and iftar..

Well i had Paratha with omlet, alots of water, and a cup of tea… i missed yogurt today :frowning:

Re: >>>>> Your Sahar & Your Iftar <<<<<

I will inshaAllah have toast/Orange Juice for Suhoor.

Iftar delicacy are unknown at the moment. Will repost :D

its ok bro.. i will wait for you iftar table setting :p

Trust me, i’ll be waiting for it allllll day too. :hehe:

What time does your fast open?

In sehar Desi ghee ki choori **+ **dahi

In aftar*water and one pakora*main khati huun.......

** menu** sehar main parathay, dahi, omelets,salan ,roti,corn flakes+ tea
Aftar,**samosay, pakoray,fruit chat,khajoor+cream,+ juice made by **Maya!

tumhara pait ki jaga tanky to nahi lagi hui check kerna zara.

:no:

In Sehree
Desi Ghee+white Rice , Desi Ghee+Yoguhurt with Chapathee

A half Cup of Tea (As Aazan started and couldnot complete the whole cup)

And of course water too.

In Iftaree

Menue is with Wife , will See what shee feeds

:hmmm:

GB tm mjhy keh rae thay , ye daikho!

^ Deen bahut lumbey hey tyaree achee honee chahey

khuda khair karay Itna Tank kahan say aaey ga?

iftar- tea+pani+rice+chicken dahi

suhoor-rice+bread+chicken dahi

bus itna hi this ramadhan:(

sehri:

water, some tea, pancakes

Sehri:

i don't eat anything in sehri :(

Aftari:

Fruit Chat, cup of tea

isnt that good? i mean u actually feel the hunger and all yeah?

i can not have sehri. i feel the vomit. and in iftar mera tummy bher jata hy bht juldi :)

and this is too good :)

Hey Maya , Tank chek krnay k ley tho aap ko kuha gia tha....... lol

SAHAR : RICE+ AALOO GHOSHT + MILK + WATER :daaghu2:

IFTAR : STILL WAITING :daaghu1:

I had paratha anda and lassi for sehri today.

^ Aisha, your prayer is to be amended please re look and edit. i hope you can understand.