So going with the names theme. How many people on gs or fb know your REAL full name? ![]()
Ps: even if you know real names of other members, don’t spill it out here :nono:
So going with the names theme. How many people on gs or fb know your REAL full name? ![]()
Ps: even if you know real names of other members, don’t spill it out here :nono:
Re: Your real REAL name and GS.
many people from gs knows my full name :@:
on gs....Chicken Biryani, ravage, Niksik, TLK and probably few others. Oh and mamaof3.
Few do, who i have on FB.
Only the people I have on facebook.
Really!
I don’t trust Internet and only two users on gs/fb has this info about moi. ![]()
^Question..What exactly is the threat if ur name is 'leaked out'?
^^ amma abba Kai joitai , after seeing the online kartoot. :o
Neither do I, that’s why no one knows my full name.
:hi5:
^^ amma abba Kai joitai , after seeing the online kartoot. :o
Oh come on, you could always says its ur humnaam:@:
only the few and faithful:k:
My nick is my name both here and on FB, so I guess everyone knows my name. Why hide??
same here
u never told me your name … ![]()
i am going to ask the same . how manyof u know my real name?
ok some wild guess. Some 3oish people
^I do. kkkkkkkk kirrraann.
i think only 2 ppl know my real name
and i know real names of few
Ehsan bhai, let’s put it this way “doodh ka jala chaach bhi phonk phonk kar peeta hai”.
Had some nasty experience in life, and now I have this unhealty paranoia. ![]()
Some people on gs do know me by my within family name, which is a variant of my real full name. :d
i registered with my real name and most people who i interact on GS know my real name. i had to change to a nick after someone told me that its not a good idea to use one's real name. :)