Your prayers for Amir_Pindi

Re: Your prayers for Amir_Pindi

Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Elaiheh Rajioon.

Inna Lillahe Wa Inna Elayhe Rajeoon.

inna lillahi wa'inna ileyhi raji'oon. I wish if it were possible for us to say or do anything that could have consoled your heart, but only Allah (swt) can bless satisfaction to a heart that goes through such difficulties. May Allah (swt) bless you and your family with the strength to be able to go through this tough time of your life.

Even though only the person going through such a situation realizes the intensity of it (no one else can feel or understand it), still it is our duty as a Muslim brother and sister that we may convey to each other what we sincerely feel about it so that we may not unintentionally make any mistake that might lead to regret in future. She was a trust of Allah (swt) and HE has the right to take away anything from us any time that actually belongs to HIM. Though it doesn't seem to be so (after such incidents), but actually life passes by very quickly and soon we shall all meet in heaven with our departed ones (insha'Allah). We all know that only our good deeds and sincere prayers give pleasure to their soul. If we don't take care of our health and control ourselves then it would hurt the soul of our beloved one, which we would never want.

We need to make sure in this tough time that we don't lose our self control because our dear ones need our shoulder to cry on, we need to be responsible and strong (by the grace of Allah swt) to support and encourage them (to not lose hope) and make sure no one among them unintentionally say anything unthankful that might make Allah (swt) unhappy with us. Having said all the above, it is indeed close to impossible to control ourselves. The best way would be to hide our tears from people and let them out while alone in our room and in sajda in front of our Allah swt, because only that would help in providing stability to our heart. Whenever we feel like crying, let us cry in sajda infront of Allah (swt) when alone and beg HIM to have mercy on her soul, to make her grave a part of Jannah, to give her a place in jannat-ul-firdos, to protect her from azaab of qabr, to forgive her sins and accept her good deeds, because such prayers would be the best utilization of venting the storm of our emotions as it would help the departed soul more than anything else. You are very lucky that she was happy and proud of you when she left. Even though the devil might try to deceive us with negative thoughts, but the truth is that the time of serving her is NOT yet over, it would be over after you join her in the grave yard, but uptill that time, it is our best aportunity to prove to her through our sincere prayers and sadaqa, that we would be the best source of help for her (by the grace and mercy of Allah swt) during her journey of the life hereafter. Every single darood shareef that we recite for her in our spare time would inshaAllah reach her and benefit her and she would proudly tell the people of the life hereafter, "My daughter loves me so much that she didn't even forget a single day sending me loads of gifts that makes my life of hereafter easy" She hasn't left you, she is always with you no matter where you are, in your heart. It is just that we don't feel them physically but our spirits do meet the departed ones in dreams, specially after they recieve blessings in the form of our prayers.

May Allah (swt) bless her grave with noor and make it a part of Jannat-ul-firdos. May Allah (swt) bless you and your family with all the blessings of this life and hereafter.

Wassalam

Inna lilahe wa inna alahe rajoon...

Allah unki maghfirat farmaye aur janatul firdos Mai jaga de ameen.

Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Elaiheh Rajioon.

May Allah grant the family with sabar, ameen.

Inna Lillahi wa Inna elaiheh Rajioon.

I am truly grateful to everyone who have offered thier duas for my mother. May Allah grant also all of your mothers the best of health, happiness and long life, and whoms are deceased may Allah grant them jannat-al-firdous.
..A certain few who should have but did not show thier condolences i have noticed them aswell..

Thankyou so much TLK Bhai, may Allah bless this website.
Salams.