Your prayers for Amir_Pindi

Re: Your prayers for Amir_Pindi

Innah lillah hay wa inna ilayhay rajaoon. May Allah give maghfarat to her and sabr to Amir and his family. Ameen.

Innah lillah hay wa inna ilayhay rajaoon

Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon

May Allah grant Amir and his family strength and sabar and his mother jannat, Ameen.

ameen.

Ameen to all theduas

Inna.gif

Inna.gif

Inna lillahi wa inna illahi rajeeun. May Allah give sabr to the family.

Condolences.

Ameen to all DUAS

Thankyou TLK Bhai for this thread.

Salam everyone. I appreciate all of yours sincerity and duas for my mother and family. We lost her to cancer two weeks back. She was still of young age so the grief is very high for us.

Thanks and salams to all.

Ameen.

innah lillah wa-innah ilai-hi raj-ai-oon

inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'oon. May Allah swt give you all sabr, ameen.

inna lillahi wa in elehi raajeon
allah un ko janat meen jagady.. aur un ky derjat buland kaey

mera bahi…come give me a hug :hugz:… meri ammi bhi naheen heen :frowning:

may ALLAH SWT grant her jannah. Ameen
and give patience to you and your family. Ameen

inna lilahe wa inna ilahe rajaoon

may her soul rest in peace. aameen

Inna lilahe wa inna ilahe rajaoon

May Allah grant his mother the highest place in jannat and give sabar to Amir and his family. Aameen.

inna lillahi wa in ilayhi rajiun

Monk my Brother :hug: …tumhara hi intezaar ho ra tha…

Now we are same…May Allah grant both our mothers the highest place in jannat and both of us the sabr and strength to bear the loss..

Jazakallah and Ameen to your prayers people…they mean a lot.

bas aab aachy kaam kerna so your mom gets sawab for that..

and when.. you feel alone.. in the whole world... then pay her visit.. and sit there and talk your heart out....