Re: your partners attitude…

attitude problem meaning …someone who is alwayz in a b*tchy pissy mood

Exactly!

maybe their monthly aunty never leaves them :cb:

shhhhhh :hehe:

Re: your partners attitude...

none wantst o be with someone who has an anger problem.....relationships are weird.... u need a lot of patience.....if people just accept each other for wat they are, there would be no problems at all.....but then we all have weird expectations specially when we r in a realtionship....it all depends on how u deal with the situation.......

Honestly: Water is the key :k: drink it up and let the heat out :smiley:

:konfused: so you prefer girls who are not turning to anger but whinning all the time :wink:
i prefer a good anger burst somtimes and clearing things once for all , instead of the constant moaning/whinning of some girls arouns :aj:
if you don’t like somthing say it and solve the problem! damn…;what’s the point of complaining all the time…

bursting out once in a while is better and healthy but whinning and bursting every other day is bit dangerous for the person itself and ppl around him/her

xactly :k:

I think what you are looking for is a person that is mature in their attitudes towards life.

These people are often experienced in the ways of the world, have been brought up in a polished way and have a great degree of "tolerance".

It is unlikely that you will find this kind of person in the 18-25 age group. (Note I said "unlikely", not impossible.)

Yes, I feel the same way. Infact, I enjoy it when people flip out. I especially like the phrase by certain hunny bunnies, ā€œyou have pissed me off againā€. :hehe:

Aisa kiyoon hota hai?

Key point to note, if you know what triggers soemone’s anger, would you not be careful around that topic, its a two way street. The anger could be justifiable, or otherwise.

Everything in life does not ned to be rational, we are emotional creatures, we have our soft spots, we have our hallowed grounds, we have our borders that we dont want people to cross.

again.. two way street…if you kow something upsets a person, why insist on doing it, why nto change approach..and for the other side, realize that getting angry is not the answer.

Muzna you haven't met me then :D hehehe

I'd like to say that part of the blessing of marriage is to have someone you can talk/moan/whine and ***** to. I'm not advocating anger or anything like that but I do think that day to day stuff, the little things, as you call them can eventually add up and stress you out. Having a significant other you can talk to about these things makes it easier to deal with.

I know that there are times when my husband is stressed out from work and he comes home and vents. I don't see anything wrong with that. In fact, if him venting is going to make him feel better (which it does), then I will always be for it. There are times I ***** about things as well. This does not mean that we constantly moan and whine about life. In fact, Alhamdulilah, we are quite happy. And part of that happiness comes from being able to let go in front of your significant other and know that they will be there for you InshaAllah.

Everyone has stuff that stresses them out. To you, this may be "little" stuff and to someone else, this may be huge just like if somethinig was huge for you, it may be little for someone else. So to say that you don't want her whining or *****ing or moaning or being hurt about stuff that you consider little is a bit unfair i think. It's all in the eye of the beholder.

Also, I agree with Muzna. Everyone has their up and down days. If it's not a constant thing, I don't see a problem.