what do you have at your office desk?
i’ve a peace lily plant (decor), a calander, a wrist pad, lap top, file rack, crystal paper weight, a deck of business cards, flash drive, some stationary items (letter opener), my cards case, my cell ph. when i am there, my students’ drawings or papers in a folder, a sticky or a note pinned with a thumb tack, a bottle of water & halls. also, i have tissue papers, a tiny calculator, notepad and pens.
this is a lighter topic. i need to have this today.
thanks for understanding.
best,
Dushwari
Re: your office items at your desk or the decor?
PSP , TomTom GPS , Cup Of Latte n
Shikra
April 22, 2008, 2:30am
I have A LOT of stuff in my office…but not as much on my desk . The only things that I have on my desk are:
Picture frames (3)
Highlighters
Pens
Ruler
Notepad
Interoffice Envelopes (in a tray)
Fan
Phone
Computer
Phone & keys (when I am there)
That’s it Everything else is locked up in cabinets and drawers.
i dont even have a office desk
wut about chair
i do have a chair.. :@:
Jhanjariya:
i do have a chair..
chalo us Bechari k baray main bata do
its placed in a corner…
kiya bheneye ga tumhara, Shikra bhai?
han?:>
Shikra:
I have A LOT of stuff in my office…but not as much on my desk . The only things that I have on my desk are:
Picture frames (3)
Highlighters
Pens
Ruler
Notepad
Interoffice Envelopes (in a tray)
Fan
Phone
Computer
Phone & keys (when I am there)
That’s it Everything else is locked up in cabinets and drawers.
Jhanjariya:
its placed in a corner…
dats mean tum se SAFE hai
kuch aisa hi samhaj lo
Jhanjariya:
kuch aisa hi samhaj lo
dats mean not 100% safe
who keeps hot sauce in their desk drawer?
Shikra
April 22, 2008, 2:43am
Milkshake, Juice, Syrup, Halwa…aap jo banana chahein bann jaye gaa
i will go for Milk Shake
:) kush raho, abaad raho, Shikra. :>
Shikra
April 22, 2008, 2:45am
SunnyBoy:
i will go for Milk Shake
My mommy gave me 2 mangoes when I visited her this weekend, I am thinking I should make milkshake out of them
very good idea … Shabaash
remember to buy MILK when u visit Aunty next time
Shikra
April 22, 2008, 2:56am
She gave it to me cuz she had bought it on Saturday and we didn’t have time to make milkshake
koi baat nahi now add Strawberry as well