Re: Your Occupation??
what? u have not heard of Diya, Saat sur rishton ke, sohana? wow
anyways they are nice dramas…
what? u have not heard of Diya, Saat sur rishton ke, sohana? wow
anyways they are nice dramas…
well i am a construction engineer with specialization in roads, highways in developing countries... that includes lots of travels... me like that :)
for future, plan to stick with this field or wana move on to something totally opposite .. if yes, then what?
would love to stick to it .. but wouldnt be able to .. dont know what i will be moving on to .. trained in operations management, execution of operations, strategic enhancements, business/systems/technical analysis... would love to get in policy making, but thats a long-shot
what if u can't? leaving is the option?
sometimes u can, sometimes u cant deal with it .. if u cant deal with it, then sorry, there isnt really another way.. only way out is collapsing of integral part of your system. . u can chose to ignore+move away from the factors that alter your state of mind, but then again, u will continue to run all your life..
In my profession u waste more tim on computer ![]()
appearently alittle kinda boring …
haha…yeah ![]()
until they get to know my girlie girly side
which hardly ever comes out come to think of it :aq:
i hang out with guys too much ![]()
if doing nothing counted as doing something id be the busiest man in the world ![]()
i learn more code then u ![]()
u don know the pain of Excecute the programe in Programming Languages ![]()
i only know **Pseudocode
whats that?
false codes ![]()
thank you voicey
Evilz:
I think twice before taking any medicine....side effects etc.
My grandfather broke his hip....So I knew exactly what he was goíng through
Sent some special plasters with Ag for his back wounds.....
Generally, I have a deeper understanding towards people being in cirses or pure and simply troubled. I know the established system and also paragraphs giving you rights to sudden treatments/early pension/recreation places etc.
Its a good insight and therefor Im able to help my friends or others in need.
Nursing
The coaching methods are handy for myself to deal with things at higher level and also to know myself better especially reaction patterns. Im starting my dream edu. to become psychotherapist from Sept.
I am so glad i deal with patients that can,t talk:clown: and it helps me understand the ones who do talk!:halo:
I am a Mistri by profession ![]()
Angraizi main bhai loog ussay thooRi izzat say Mechanical Engineer keh daitay hain, unn ka buhat buhat shukriya - but the bottom line is I AM A MISTRI :halo:
If I move away from this profession
you all know what I yam gonna do
buy a poultry farm and raise chicks ![]()
Humm..being a misteri is good !!
Wanna exchange..with me..swap for a day..and use that thermometer on a huge horse!
Faizy ? ![]()
my occupation:hmmm:
flooder:smooth:
acha jaisay YE inside info nahi hay .. ![]()