Re: Your life partner’s profession
Umm either a community/social worker or someone who works with animals.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Umm either a community/social worker or someone who works with animals.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
IQ bed pay dakar laiting
its alrite, u have been rejected too, and now i m just gonna let maself out of this thread.
MM leaves the thread
raam janay baita :chusni:
who said i married a doctor ![]()
Baba Jee—> Since when u became gay?
Bizz-----> Management ![]()
EMM-----> So he is a doctor right now? or butler?
MusicManiac-----> Even a high school graduate is an educated person. so much much educated u want?
Insan----> Ok now u are scaring me ![]()
BlueBerry---->Again how educated and wat field would u like?
Sac----> a nurse will go?
Imran---->:smack: tum kab sudro gay apnay is flirting kay adat say?
Daagh----> bhai to kam karnay day na us ko.. abhee ap kay konsay bachay hay jo u want her to stay at home to take care of them?
SmileStar-----> ohhh babes.. it does matter.. u will get to understand tat once u get married (as if iam married
)
Captain Lota----> So u want a social/animal worker/doctor?
lahoulwallah … who said i got married ![]()
shuker hey **rab **ka:)
who said i’m not married? ![]()
aapi, yeh sirf jamme thori jaldi ne… baki sab theek eh! ![]()
ok u are married and still u think that hubby’s profession doesnt matter ![]()
lolz.. :D
nope, it doesn’t…
what matters is …like i said before..if he is kind to you ..
okay..example. your hubby’s a doctor earns well over 100K a year - but hardly gets to spend time at home..and when he is home, in a cranky mood cause he’s soooo tired.
or…
your hubby earns a good 50K, his work fulfills him, and he’s happy with it. he gets to spend time with you and the family, and is a regular part of your everyday life..
which is better..?
and by professions, is sort of feels like you mean to say how much do you want your spouse to earn?
tinkle tinkle ← The sound of pieces of maddy’s heart falling to the ground
LOL.. I’m such a drama queen ![]()
Umm… drama king ![]()
At any rate, my heart is still fully intact
The above comment was for comedy purposes only ![]()
okay..example. your hubby's a doctor earns well over 100K a year - but hardly gets to spend time at home..and when he is home, in a cranky mood cause he's soooo tired. or... your hubby earns a good 50K, his work fulfills him, and he's happy with it. he gets to spend time with you and the family, and is a regular part of your everyday life..
which is better..?
and by professions, is sort of feels like you mean to say how much do you want your spouse to earn?
but dear u are forgetting a point.. The more educated u are the better person u are.. it is not about money but about value.. The value that an edcuated person can give to his family .. a non educated can never give.. the love, the respect can all be gained from education :)
Hay u live in this society and u can compare an educated person with a noneducated person.. and result u will see urself...
I don't wanna bring religion but look at islam.. how much value did it give to education.. so it is not about doctor or professor but about educated.. how much did he study. how much experience he has.. to lead a happy life :)
Also, a family with 2 people each earning half as much as a doctor would have as much disposable income as a family where only the breadwinner works and is a doctor.
maddy it is not about money but about education.. a family with 2 ppl earning is wayyy better it shows that both of them are educated and can lead their own life :)
nooo..see now you’re bringing education into the picture. okay..how do i explain this. yes, i will agree that an education is a very important thing to have..
let’s give an example again
a teacher and a doctor. two very different professions..and very different paying positions. but a doctor has more education - only about his specific career, not about the world in general.
what i’m trying to say is that by me marrying a doctor, my family is not guaranteed to be better off. i mean a lot of girls would choose a guy with a university education compared to a guy with a college education - i personally would choose the one with the better personality.
i hope that makes sense..
Education for education's sake is overrated. I am a FIRM believer in education, I intend to spend vast sums of money on my children's education inshallah to make sure they get the very best, BUT I will do it with one intention alone:
Good education increases your chances at making good money.
Some call me materialistic; I call myself realistic.